Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eindhoven

Ongezellige dependance van het hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
We hadden hoge verwachtingen van dit hotel, n.a.v. recensies. De ontvangst in het hotel was goed met vriendelijk personeel. We kregen een appartement toegewezen in een gebouwtje naast het hotel. Dit appartement was groot met 2 slaapkamers, aparte woonkamer en keuken en badkamer. alles echter in matige conditie en absoluut ongezellig / donker. Het geheel deed denken aan een vakantie-/gezins- accommodatieuit de jaren '70 aan onze kust. Waarschijnlijk waren kamers in het werkelijke hotel beter maar volgeboekt? (dit maakten we op uit de ontoereikende capaciteit bij het ontbijt).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Breakfast starts at 700 would be nice if it started at six as many quest are there for ferries and the ferries leave early so we could not eat breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

A gem of a hotel

Posted May 26, 2016
This family-run hotel was a gem! It is an older building, but cared for with love. We were welcomed warmly; our rooms were beautifully clean, comfortable and roomy. We felt welcomed and cared for. We will definitely return!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Good location and close to great seafood.

Posted May 11, 2016
Large two story room. Bedrooms upstairs. Amazing check in and staff so helpful. Table and chairs for a family dinner. Lots of space to spread out in. Great for a family or family reunion. Grounds are kept up nice. Walking distance to Bob's seafood which is amazing!! And pizza next door. Wished we had more time there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Location and value.
Location: Anacortes is well know for its beauty and activities.
Very polite helpful owners. Large clean room and very comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bungalow was excellent

Posted Apr 20, 2016
The bungalow as a great value for the money. A lot of room!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingman, Az.

Great hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Homey feel, huge rooms. Breakfast was pretty basic. Lots of local flair. Quiet area. Very nice, clean, and friendly. I would definitely stay there again next time I visit this area.
4 out of 5
by Lindsay

spacious suite

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
I was amazed at how spacious the family suite is. It is more like an apartment with bedrooms upstairs and living space downstairs. If we are ever in the area again, I would want to stay again. The continental breakfast was very basic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels