Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edgewater, MD

Comfortable and nice

Posted Jul 5, 2017
They had a nice selection for breakfast. The pool was heated and very comfortable. I really enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Close to where I needed to be.
Cons: Better cleaning and just some general updating.
The hotel is dated. The carpet in my room had stains on it and didn't look like it was cleaned (besides a quick vacuum) in a long time. The shower had hair in the corner and stuck to the back wall so other than a quick wipe down on the glass I would say it wasn't cleaned at all. I ended up going to Wal-Mart myself and getting some cleaner and wiping it down proper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Good service

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: Location/service
Cons: Facility, especially windows
Location: Nothing near by but easy access from highway 5
Good location/services but need to improve facility
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Convenient hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Comfortable for overnight business trip. Second stay with this hotel. Enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Passing by

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Everything very nice and neat. The breakfast exceeded beyond our expectations as well! Literally thought it was only going to be like apples and granola bars but NO! It was a whole breakfast with eggs, potatoes, waffles and all that good stuff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 30, 2017
Hotel was nice and quiet, staff was friendly, kids enjoyed the swimming pool. The only thing I would complain about is the bed. The bed was a little worn out other than that. This hotel is great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Comfortable stay, room relatively clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent, WA

Great choice!

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable and very quiet. Great location.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Great Chinese restaurant next door! Very convenient to I-5, food & entertainment, but at the west end of College Way, so no major traffic zooming by.
Love this place! Have stayed there twice on business trips and will again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Nice hotel

Posted May 21, 2017
Clean, convenient location. Friendly staff. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted May 11, 2017
Older hotel that has been updated. Very clean and comfortable bed!