Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davenport, FL

Nice hotel, would stay again

Posted Nov 29, 2017
We stopped at this hotel on our drive from Wisconsin to Florida with our service dog. The staff was very accommodating and didn’t charge us any fees for our service dog. They even have a little fenced area for the dogs to run a bit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Loved the dog park, rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Hotel room was good. Window was decoratively pleasing but functionally annoying-unable to block out light and sound seemed to come through the window easily. But room was clean, roomy and comfortable to invite friends over for games.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from misaouri

Just off the interstate.

Posted Nov 11, 2017
We had two rooms one room we were assigned, had not been cleaned. It was late at night, after 11pm, so somewhat inconvenient. The water from the faucet was not good, so bring bottled water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Very nice hotel!

Posted Oct 25, 2017
This hotel was by far one of the nicest places I have stayed. Everything was very clean. It was quiet. The pool and hot tub area is open 24 hours.. ( this is great because most of the time we arrive later and by the time we come back from dinner the pool would be closed). We definitely will stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Problems

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Curtains that keep the bright lights from nearby businesses from shining into the room!
Location: Lots of places to eat.
The first problem I encountered was at sign in. They wanted to charge me for a animal staying in my room, which I did not have with me. Not a good deal. The second problem was they had sheer curtains on the widows, which did not keep out the bright lights from nearby businesses. The room at night was just a bright, as if it was daylight outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Clean, comfortable room. Nice bed. Quiet. Breakfast was good with a nice variety of foods.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice convenient hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: they even had a visitors reception with snacks, drinks, wine, and beer. Also, see above notation
Cons: Not much.
Location: just stayed over night, then on the road again.
good, comfortable bed/linens. Loved the hot tub, indoor swimming pool, and the outdoor patio. Beautiful flower. great Mexican restaurant right next door-could just walk to it. Wished all comfort suites were like this one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsi

A good comfortable stay.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: The hotel room was relatively clean. It could used a more thorough vacuuming. I really liked the spacious room. Great to have USB outlets.
Cons: The room could've been vacuumed and get better.
Location: Plenty of gas stations, restaurants, fast food, in a shopping mall within in short walking distance.
The hotel room was relatively clean. It could used a more thorough vacuuming. I really liked the spacious room. Great to have USB outlets on the desks. I also like the ability to open windows - it is getting rare these days. The pool was clear and clean and I enjoyed my swim before retiring for the evening. The Breakfast was okay. The room was very quiet, even though the facility was getting Full. I really like that. I am not a dog person. There must've been at least a half a dozen dogs in the facility when I was there. No major problems - would just like to get away from the animals and the pets when I travel. It doesn't meet my "Good Stuff " rating, nevertheless, I would stay there again.