Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long island ny

Nice place firepit on the patio was a nice

Posted Jul 17, 2016
24 hour pool was great. Quiet everything was nice. Firepit was great right off the back of the pool house. I'd stay here againnnnn
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murfreesboro, Tn

Comfortable place to stay

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms and comfortable beds.
Cons: Shampoo the carpet in the hall leading to the pool. Get rid of the dog smell.
Location: Many places to shop and eat nearby.
The hotel and spa is 24 hours which is nice. Beds are comfortable and breakfast was nice. But to get to the pool you have to walk down a hall that smells like dogs. I guess that is the wing designated for pets and their owners.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Staff was Awesome

Posted Jun 16, 2016
The air conditioning unit decided to stop working at around midnight the nigh of our stay. The next morning discussed with the clerk and she credited all charges for the night. That was above my expectations. Great customer service.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Sun Prairie

One night as passing through

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by Richard from Memphis, TN

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was too big for the room size. I had to walk sideways to get to the restroom.
5 out of 5
by Monique J from Austin TX

comfort suites all the way!

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Every time we are in Mt Vernon we stay at this comfort suites. The rooms are always clean, friendly staff, and my husband loves the lemon water in the lobby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Very comfortable queen beds!!!! Room was quite large with sofa sleeper.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: location
Location: Just passing through.
Had a very nice stay. The breakfast was very good. Good location. Carpet in room was pretty dirty but otherwise everything was very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eric from New Bern, NC

Conveniently located to several places to eat

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
This was my second time staying at this hotel. My first experience was great so figured stay again. They have a "meet the manager" time in the evening where the provide free snacks and drinks (including beer/wine).