Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburg, Mo

Posted May 30, 2018
Very nice hotel. The staff is very friendly and very helpful. The bed was just way to soft for me. The pillows where awesome. But i would differently stay here again. Pool area is 24hrs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 29, 2018
Nice hotel. Second time in less than 2 months we have stayed in this hotel. Staff very friendly. Room is spacious and dog friendly. Restaurants within walking distance. Great over night stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2018
Close to highway and restaurants. Welcoming, bright, and clean. No strange odors...we have found that in many hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted May 17, 2018
We checked in at 2am and were completely exhausted! Once all 5 of us were unloaded, settled, and in bed a horrible noise came on. We ended up being next to the meeting rooms and mechanical room. The front desk said we would have to wake up the kids and move everything to the 3rd floor (we were on the 1st). Us adults suffered through it because the 3 kids were asleep. Then, I went to take a shower and there was a dry, dirty washcloth hung over the top of the shower.... it clearly wasn't ours. We usually love this chain of hotel, but there were too many negatives. We only stayed the one night (a few hours) and 3 days later on our way back through the town we decided to stay at a different hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crossett, AR

Posted May 15, 2018
Perfect. We walked in to a guest reception with free dinner, wine, and beer. 24/7 pool/spa facilities and in a great part of town. Perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mt Vernon illinois

Posted Apr 30, 2018
front desk check-in receptionist was very unpleasant at check in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2018
This is a good hotel, good location, close to hi way. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2018
Very clean. Staff were nice. Check in was easy. Lots of places to eat nearby.