Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, great breakfast!

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Good rates, very clean facilities, very comfortable room, and wonderful breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Nice, hotel very clean and comfortable.

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: room size and layout. beds were also very comfortable.
Nice, hotel very clean and room was spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was good, clean heated pool and nice hot tub
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel right off the exit

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Easy check in, nice staff. Pool was nice and warm on a coole evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Comfortable and friendly

Posted Dec 14, 2017
I had a great one-night stay here. The staff were friendly, the room clean, spacious and comfortable. I happened to arrive on a reception night and enjoyed sloppy Joes and even was encouraged to take an extra bottle if water back to my room. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davenport, FL

Nice hotel, would stay again

Posted Nov 29, 2017
We stopped at this hotel on our drive from Wisconsin to Florida with our service dog. The staff was very accommodating and didn’t charge us any fees for our service dog. They even have a little fenced area for the dogs to run a bit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Loved the dog park, rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Hotel room was good. Window was decoratively pleasing but functionally annoying-unable to block out light and sound seemed to come through the window easily. But room was clean, roomy and comfortable to invite friends over for games.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from misaouri

Just off the interstate.

Posted Nov 11, 2017
We had two rooms one room we were assigned, had not been cleaned. It was late at night, after 11pm, so somewhat inconvenient. The water from the faucet was not good, so bring bottled water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Very nice hotel!

Posted Oct 25, 2017
This hotel was by far one of the nicest places I have stayed. Everything was very clean. It was quiet. The pool and hot tub area is open 24 hours.. ( this is great because most of the time we arrive later and by the time we come back from dinner the pool would be closed). We definitely will stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Problems

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Curtains that keep the bright lights from nearby businesses from shining into the room!
Location: Lots of places to eat.
The first problem I encountered was at sign in. They wanted to charge me for a animal staying in my room, which I did not have with me. Not a good deal. The second problem was they had sheer curtains on the widows, which did not keep out the bright lights from nearby businesses. The room at night was just a bright, as if it was daylight outside.