Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Feb 2, 2017
No complaints whatsoever, staff friendly and helpful , the room relaxing and clean , the pool awesome , breakfast very good, and the " managers welcome " with free drinks and snacks was really special. After a long day on the road, it was nice to have everything we needed in one place. Will definitely come back !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Feb 1, 2017
The hotel was clean and the staff amazing. We we're treated to a managers snack bar when we arrived. Nachos and other comfort foods. Staff knowledgeable on local restaurants, staff professional and friendly. The room was spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Wonderful stay I would recommend this hotel for anyone
4 out of 5
by Brenda

What I needed

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Traveling for work - no desk in the room I'd rather have a desk than dresser Hot tub was worth the stay!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Stay

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean but the climate control system was archaic and would never adjust the temp to our satisfaction. The hotel was good overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Great hotel, wonderful price.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
My family and I were traveling across country to visit family when we became stranded on the interstate because of traffic and inclement weather. It was very late, but the staff and hotel accommodated us. We were very pleased with the comfort of the hotel and the friendliness of the staff. Allowed us to rest peacefully before the next day's long drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean.

Posted Dec 18, 2016
It was a great place to stay and a good location. It was very close to eating places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean and Friendly

Posted Nov 25, 2016
We needed a place to stop on Thanksgiving Eve and the staff that day and Thanksgiving morning were wonderful. I was sad they worked but when i told them I was Thankful for them for working those days they insisted it was there pleasure. How sweet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Just a one night stay but everything was very good.