Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly, comfortable bed. Room was very clean. Location was very safe.
3 out of 5
by Amanda from Killeen, Texas

Nice

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk was very friendly and polite. The bed was a little uncomfortable but the convenience of the restaurants was great. The kids enjoyed the indoor pool long enough to unwind after a 13 hour drive.
1 out of 5
by Margaret T.

Not good

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Orbitz
I rented a non smoking room and I couldn't breath from the cigarette smoke in the room and the hallway
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs improvement

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Non Smoking room smelled bad of smoke. Hallway even much worse! Not too good of breakfast. Caused me to not want to stay at another Days Inn if they are like this one!
5 out of 5
by keenan from st.louis, mo.

ill be back!!

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
My family and I enjoyed our stay, the room was very clean, the desk clerk was very friendly and accessible
3 out of 5
by Tim E.

Family trip

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel has not been modernized swimming pool was advertised as heated and was so cold you could not swim in it breakfast was cereal or biscuits and gravy over all I would not stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: very clean, very nice staff
Cons: furnishing very ugly and could used updating-shampoo terrible
Location: convenient to interstate
very clean, staff pleasant and helpful. Furniture very outdated and extremely boring breakfast. no real problem, but overpriced for the area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bardstown, KY

Clean, friendly, good location

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Check in was easy. Staff was friendly. Close to restaurants, gas and interstate. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast is very basic. Waffles would be a great addition.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Clean and very convenient to interstate and a few restaurants. Noise from room above was only negative.