Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent amenities and great location

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Upon checking in the staff was very friendly. We were towing a boat and there really is no good place to park a boat or trailer or camper of any kind. We ended up parking down the road along with a bunch of other campers and boats. The property, room and breakfast was good and in a good location, walkable to many restaurants .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MS

Convenient Stop on the Road

Posted May 31, 2017
Spent the night while on the way to somewhere else. Pretty much standard Fairfield Inn. Nothing exceptional but clean, affordable, and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to spend the night. Very clean and comfortable. This Florida snowbird will make this an annual stop.
4 out of 5
by cynthia

Nice place

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Just a quick stop overnight while driving home. Room was spacious and clean. Nothing over the top and older. Breakfast was ok, coffee was really good!
5 out of 5
by Sabra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Nicole

Served purpose

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Our purpose was to find a place to stay on our long car ride back. The check in was very quick. We did have a handicap room which was not needed for our family. It did lack some of the counter space that we usually need. The walls were a little thin and could hear voices and noises easily. We were on 4th floor and signs indicated ice machine/vending on 1st/3rd floors. Went to 3rd floor, nothing. Inquired with front desk where it was located and she stated it was just on the 1st floor only. Suggested updating signs? They did serve breakfast in the morning. There were more than 3 dozen people eating and waiting. My husband noticed there were no glasses for the juice or no silverware. He noticed someone in the kitchen and went over to ask about getting those things. The woman seemed very bothered by his request. Other than those issues, the stay served our purpose of needing a place to rest for a few hours. Would try different hotel if needing to stay in same area.
4 out of 5
by Mary

Convenient road trip stop near innerstate

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
We stopped here on a road trip. Room and bed were more than adequate and clean. The breakfast was pretty below average and the space seemed dirty. Trash bins overflowing and smoke from burnt toast filled the room. Eggs were terrible. Location is convenient to walk to some nearby restaurants, which was good.
4 out of 5
by Clarence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Very close to the highway

Posted Mar 21, 2017
It was very clean and a spacious rooms. A nice hot shower as well.