Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Value

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Pool is extremely small and basically not worth the price they charge. Quality Inn is a much better value!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2018
This hotel was great in every way! Clean, fresh, colorful, great bed, great shower and we heard no other guests or noise. We will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
A very nice hotel! One of the best we’ve stayed in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2018
Nothing worked. Broken pool, hot tub, filthy rooms, understaffed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, KY

Nice Stop

Posted Mar 13, 2018 on Orbitz
Pros: The location was right off the interstate and close to restaurants.
The hotel was a good stop on the way to St. Louis. We had a mid-morning event and this location is just over an hour from the city. The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tuscaloosa, Al

Nice location

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Front desk staff was not nice but did bring us the items we requested. The blow dryer grabbed hold of my hair twice and had to be pulled out and the fan blade cut my hair. The room was clean and the television and channel line up was more than sufficient. The standard room included microwave, coffee pot, and refrigerator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Classic Fairfield Inn

Posted Feb 6, 2018
Pros: Having a hot tub that is hot. Great for the back after a long drive.
Cons: I would like a safe in the room, but I know classic Fairfield Inn does not provide them.
Location: Convient to the Interstate which was helpful to me.
It is a classic Fairfield Inn: noisy elevator, decent room, no safe, and free breakfast. The hot tub was hot (Perfect). None functioning external door was inconvenient. The staff were great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we are currently trying to replace the external door, we understand the inconvenience and really appreciate your understanding. We hope to see you again along the way.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access and great location

Posted Jan 30, 2018 on Hotels
The hotel was furnished well, very clean, and located just off the highway with access to many nearby restaraunts within walking distance. Would definitely stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review, safe travels and we hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Stay several times a year and always happy. Would recommend this location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your continued business, hope to see you again soon.