Ratings based on 477 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gautier, Ms

Nice hotel close to the Skagit Valley.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Close to I-5 and Family
Great room. Close to I-5 and Family. Food near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel,

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: great breakfast, clean room, quiet, comfortable beds, close to everything.
Location: close to everything.
great breakfast, clean room, quiet, comfortable beds, close to everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
TP was so stuffed in slot we had to take it off holder to unroll any at all. The toilet kept flowing early in am. We took top off to adjust flapper to collect the water for flushing. Not too clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Dirty carpets

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Convenient location and aside from the carpet and overused pool the plant was well maintained typical of a Holiday Inn Express.
Cons: Carpet could stand to be shampooed and an effort made to make sure hotel facilities are available for paying guests.
While walking barefoot in our room, noticed the carpet was tacky. Souls of our feet turned brown from carpet dirt. We also tried to take advantage of the pool, but found it was filed with a group that appeared to be either hotel staff or their friends as we noticed, when they started departing, they left out the back entrance and proceeded to their cars. With such a large group it was hard to enjoy the pool. We moved to another hotel for the second night where our experienced was much better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Comfortable stay

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Hotel close to freeway so you can get in and out easy. The sink drained slow and I called upon the maintenance and they just cleaned the drain plug, but it still drained really really slow. The costs for the hotel seems a bit steep for what you get.
5 out of 5
by Yolanda

family friendly!

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
we stayed in a one bedroom suite with our young children for a short stay-cation. The indoor pool is great, big and lots of natural light. The room was perfect with the kitchenette and seperate bedroom. There was also a walkout patio to a nicely kept courtyard area. We will stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic ..Best place for a suite ...

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Excellent hotel with awesome complementary breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from puyallup wa

Tulip festival

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Room was nice and clean, the breakfast was really good plenty of choices. Staff willing to help and point out places to see and activities. Will stay there again. It is very close to shopping
4 out of 5
by Jeryl

Reliable Comfort

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
This is the 2nd time I have visited this location. It's very well located, close to food and shopping. It's close to both the Tulip Festival and the Oyster Run.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels