Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff and drain problems

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Closeness to the college
Cons: Better welcoming staff and cleaning staff.
The staff was extremely cold, no conversations or small talk. The drain in the bathtub wars extremely slow. To the point where the tub filled up to my ankles. Pubic hairs throughout the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Comfortable. Breakfast was ok but could have been better. Have had better at Holiday Inn Express.
5 out of 5
by jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to amenities

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Clean spacious helpful staff nice pool area workout room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: It had been recently renovated, and seemed clean and fresh. The pool and exercise room were great.
Cons: Breakfast bar was average at best.
Front desk clerk was the most efficient that I have encountered in a long time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Had a good stay, that is all you can ask
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is horrible and has been under construction forever though I have not seen any improvements over the past year. They did not have hot water and even shut off the water completely without notice. I checked out immediately and demanded a refund. This hotel should not be open or listed on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Hotel has a lot of maintenance going on, but the room comfort us good, and they had a lot of things we'd forgotten at the front desk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay but could be a bit cleaner. :)

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
My daughter and 2 grandbabies and I were staying in the room. The beds and pillows were great. My granddaughter dropped her pacifier, it sort of rolled under the bed and I got it but something else caught my eye and that was a pair of men's undies. My grandson is 3 and they were not his. Other than that, my stay was great. :)