Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
It was a small room but it was clean and the lobby was nice with vending machines so if you wanted a snack you didn't have to go far. It was pretty noisy in the room pretty thin walls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Better than I expected! I would stay again. Great bargain for the room price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Leah Cain, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay with us. Your feedback will be shared with the team to serve as recognition and encouragement as we strive to continuously improve our guest experience. Thank you again for sharing. We hope your next visit will be even better. Sincerely, The Guest Experience Team
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stay on way home from Texas

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Easy access off interstate, food close with in walking distance
Cons: Better pillows
Room comfy except pillows too chincy. Awoke with sore neck. Accommodations adequate and will try again. Good value for price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Leah, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your stay with us. We strive to provide a superior guest experience and valuable guest feedback helps us determine how well we are delivering on that commitment. I have reviewed your comments and concerns, and I want to assure you that they are appreciated and valued; and hope you will give us an opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, The Guest Experience Team
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Would not want to stay here again. Ok room but not as clean or nice as we had hoped for. We stay in many motels in the lower cost bracket. Some are nice, this one was ok but spend a little more before staying.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Leah, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience with us. Your feedback is very important to us. We strive to provide a superior guest experience, and I am sorry yours did not meet expectations. Rest assured appropriate measures are being taken to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns and hope you will give us an opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, The Guest Experience Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay

Posted Apr 6, 2017
The whole experience was terrific. We have been traveling for three days. Check in was easy and quick, we got a room where we could unpack our truck (with trailer) right in front of the door. The room was clean and check out was easy and quick as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Great place to stay. Have been here before. Price was great