Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
They treated us well. Staff was very nice. Room was very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great customer service

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was dated and in need of some paint but was clean and the young man that worked there was great. So helpful and courteous. So unlike many people his age. I had an injured hand and he insisted on helping me carry a couple bags to my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great Small Town Hotel with Friendly Staff

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great and room was clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nw indiana

Good affordable stay

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Hotel was clean. Needed to be updated. Staff was great. Walls are thin and near railroad tracks. Affordable stay near our daughters apartment. She is a student at USI. acceptable place to lay your head after a busy day.
1 out of 5
by Verrazano from CHARLOTTE

Great for a night's sleep

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
I checked in and.... just as described by other visitors in the past.... the online $$ rate was not respected. After raising my voice.... ohhh... there was a mistake. The online booked price was entered. I won't complain about the value because I paid $67.00? You do truly get what you pay for. Carpet so dirty it was sticky.
1 out of 5
by Rick from Cincinnati

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very dirty slept on top of covers in my clothes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Horrible, dirty and not a desirable place

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: nothing
Location: Out in the boonies!
Check in was fine, the facility was old, rundown and took 10+ minutes to get hot water to shower
4 out of 5
by Curtis from Wisconsin

Decent

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed 1 night on buisness, could use some updating but overall clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient & Understanding

Posted Oct 12, 2015
I had booked this hotel last minute as a relief from a very long drive/day. I arrived in the early morning (or late night) and though I woke up the front desk, he was friendly and understanding of the situation. I slept in past check out time, and he was nice enough to call the room and check on me. All I needed was a bed to rest on, and this hotel provided it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed for a night

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
We didn't spend much time in the room. It wasn't anything fancy. It was mostly clean. It wasn't the best hotel I've stayed in, but it wasn't the worst. I'd rate it less than average. It was the cheapest thing we could find for a one night stay, though. I wouldn't stay there for a week, but staying for one night was OK.