Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Joyce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kendra from Austin tx

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Good for an overnight while traveling
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Wyoming, MI.

A pleasant, restful night!

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, comfortable hotel. Close to restaurants and they offer 10% discounts off your meal when you show your hotel key.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Holiday travels

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed over for a night while traveling for the holidays. Get what you pY for from an amenities standpoint but the service was GREAT
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Inexpensive but adequate

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Decode and furnishings
The hotel proved robe fine, but it was a bit workaround the edges. Carpets were clean but looked old and dingy. Bed was great. Breakfast choice was skimpy, not as nice as Comfort Inn. Good highway access, and plenty of local restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
Good room breakfast could have been better.
4 out of 5
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ferndale, WA

Nice Hotel next to freeway

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: how close it was to the shop and how quiet it was.
Cons: a better variety for breakfast.
Location: Plenty of restaurants and a cinema within walking distance.
We are Professional Truck Drivers and our truck broke down. This hotel was right next to both the shop and the freeway. It was quiet and clean. It is under renovation at this time, but still a nice place with a complementary breakfast. If your just looking for a place for the night and want to keep it simple this is a good choice.
4 out of 5
by Jim from Littleton

Hotel Review

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable hotel. I enjoy staying there when I travel to TN.
3 out of 5
by christine from jacksonville, fl

business trip

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
close to airport, two places to eat w/in walking distance, clean but has a few maintenance issues, nice pool/ amenities. no business amenities to speak of.