Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auburn

Hot tub would have been nice...

Posted Feb 27, 2017
I specifically asked if the spa/hot tub was working ahead of time and the desk clerk "checked" with maintenance and assured me it was. In actuality, the tub was the same temp as the pool...mid 80's, and the timer did not actuate any jets. To me, that is not functioning. Not a big deal in the greater scheme of things, but it IS why I chose this hotel over another one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silverdale, WA

Right off the highway with stores and food close b

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Friendly staff members, the room we pre-booked upon our arrival was the correct one with no hidden fees after arrival along with it being very clean. There's a pool and hot tub to play or ease your worries and let's not forget the free breakfast that's provided in the small but cozy breakfast room containing a t.v. and comfy seating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Hot tub and clean rooms.
Cons: The organization of the rooms making things easier to access e.g. the fridge and microwave.
Location: Excellent access to resturants and shopping.
We have stayed here several times over the years and see that it is finally showing its age. Overall we are quite happy with the place except for a couple of things. The hot tub is not functioning as well as we hoped seems to be closed on our checkin but in the last couple of years our main complaint would be the access to the microwave. The last few times we have had to literally get on hands and knees to see the menu and start the microwave. This last trip was especially challenging because the room was so much darker and when kneeling on the floor to start the microwave it was hard to figure out the start and stop buttons. Aside from these issues we think the Quality is a good choice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
This place was great for what I needed. Good breakfast, good location, and comfortable room. The room was clean and the shower worked great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly, clean and good value.

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were very friendly. When there was a problem with our door lock they upgraded us to a suite and helped us move. Hotel is dated but good value for the cost.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not-so-Quality Inn

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very unsatisfied with the hotel... our bathroom was pathetically tiny, I am not joking... I measured it, 4ft 10in by 5ft. The parking lot was a mess, the indoor pool ended up being closed during our stay because another guest dumped macaroni and cheese in it. I was assured that it would be open for use the following morning at 8... it was not. The breakfast buffet wasn't too shabby, but larger cups for juice would have been nice as well as a few more hot food options. This is not a hotel we will return to.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Easy access

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Located just off I-5 in Mt Vernon, close to shopping and walmart. Nice town, various restaurants within 2-5 minutes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable. Warm breakfast offerings.

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable. Convenient location for shopping in the area, everything within 10 min. drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Comfortable

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Amazing hotel for the price! Clean, comfortable, and the breakfast had lots of options.