Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The staff was good and the hotel was very close to the arena. They called to see if we needed our room cleaned or if we just needed more towels. We told them the number of towels we needed and they never brought them to our room. Then when we went to get them from the front desk they would only allow us 2 towels and wash rags.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
We thank you for the review. We apologize for the inconvenience of only giving 2 towels. We try to limit 1 towel per guest so there are enough to hand out to each individual. Sometimes we have more guests than towels. Several have turned up missing here lately. But we have reordered and will be stocked up shortly. Again we appreciate your business and hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for visiting friends and family that are l

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Easy check-in, good breakfast. Friendly staff, very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by manisha, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review!!! We hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
by Jim

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017
Thanks for your review!!!
4 out of 5
by Sandra L

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017
Thanks for your review!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
We checked in and unloaded everything into our room only to find that there were tiny spiders or bed bugs crawling around in one of the beds. We checked out immediately. The front desk was pleasant and helpful with getting a refund.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017
We are so very sorry this happened to a valued guest. We hope you will book with us again and know this was handled accordingly. Thank you
3 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Destre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Hector

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Posted Jan 25, 2017
This hotel is a dump. One of the rooms didn't have any towels, key cards wouldn't work and the ceiling was falling in. The other room had a big blood stain on the box spring and holes in the comforters
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by null, Hotel Management
hahahahahahahahahahahaahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahaaaa... Thanks for the review. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels