Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Small uncomfortable beds.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
We booked 2 queen beds through expedia but got two twin beds. The hotel had no other rooms available. We stayed only one night and then booked another hotel. We were unable to get refund from the hotel or Expedia even for the night we didn't stay.
5 out of 5
by Elena

Very comfy friendly staff

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Just one night while riding for Conquer Cancer, it is worthwhile to drive those extra kilometres....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Stopover to San Juan

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Comfort
Clean, inviting, comfortable. Exactly what we were looking for after a long day of travel. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gary from Spokane

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was way too hard!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
This is my favorite hotel. I always look forward to staying at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Lori from Otis Orchards, WA

Happy traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
We had a large group of family members meet at the hotel for a birthday celebration. Everyone was pleased with their stay. Would have been nice if they were able to get all of us on the same floor but they did their best. The hotel does not have a pool or hot tub which would have been nice. The staff was friendly and the rooms were very clean and nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Excellent accommodations!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Clean, new and very accessible.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Tons of whale watching, kayaking and hiking. Gambling is only ancillary.
Came for a wedding where everyone stayed in town at a motel. These accommodations were much nicer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David from Lynnwood

I'd Stay Again !!

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place,very clean and I don't think it's very old. Nice room, quiet and well appointed. Only complaint, I thought it a bit pricey, maybe $25 bucks or so. Other than that it was a nice place to stay.