Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was not clean

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Our room was not clean at all. The floor was dirty and the bathroom had not been cleaned for a long time. It was probably the worst condition of any room I have stayed in. The staff was nice and apologetic and willing to give a refund on our remaining stay when we left early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
For the price and location, the Three Rivers is just fine. The receptionist was very nice and the room was clean. And despite some traffic noise, I slept better here than any other place on my entire trip. The problem is more that the Three Rivers is run down.There was an inch gap under the room door facing the parking lot. There was mold in the bathroom. The TV was old. So... it's a mix. Comfy and clean vs. a room from 20 years ago.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

All's well

Posted May 27, 2017
All's well with the exception of unable to use pool at the end of May
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancover

Location and nice bed

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Location clean room nice bed and restaurant next door
Bed was nice room was clean dinning and Lounge next door was good food was great and restaurant look was good great staff check in was quick although hotel was not big but it has everything we need
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kamploop

Comfortable bed,, restaurant vary good

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Clean and bed
Cons: Hope the pool was open
Was there to see tulip festival front desk was nice upgrade me to king bed room was clean and recommended next door restaurant which was great
4 out of 5
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ron

Convienient and claen hotel.

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place to stay. Will stay there again if ever back in the area.
5 out of 5
by Shannon

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Your rooms are very comfortable, thanks
1 out of 5
by jeff

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Stupid
3 out of 5
by Mike

Clean & Friendly. Good enough for a 1 night.

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
We only stayed one night for the Washington State Girl's Regional Wrestling Tournament. The room was clean, the staff was friendly, and it was very close to the High School. The quality of the room was par for the price. This is nothing fancy, cheap mattresses, TV, no breakfast, etc. But it was fine for a one-night stay.