Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice central location to visit the National Parks

Posted Sep 27, 2016
The staff were always accommodating to one'sl needs! The room was freshly painted & SPACIOUS..A PLUS IN MY BOOK! My only complaint would be the fact that this establishment only has ONE HANDICAP PARKING SPACE and I had to share it with one of the Inn's employee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

3 Rivers 5 night stay

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Key locks and door opening, even when the key worked the door was hard to open. The cleaning girl said they were all like that.
Location: Location was good. Not much completion around this area, no new motels. Food in the area is good.
The place is okay, it needs updating. New brighter paint would help. The place is rather old and has ware and tear.. The staff keeps it pretty good shape, After cleaning daily we had to have the room key rest as it would not work. They finally changed out the 3 batteries on the door lock system and it worked better. The room was facing HWY 20 and was quieter than I expected. All in all, we would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carnation

Nice clean hotel close to Skagit Raceway

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Location: Very quaint town with friendly places to eat
We needed a nice hotel close to the Raceway and this one was perfect. The walls were kind of thin you could hear the rooms next to us but very clean and nice friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

quiet hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Having a balcony. It was a bit worn and is in need of some fresh paint but on a warm evening it was very pleasant to sit out.
Cons: front door insulation, in winter it might be pretty cold with such a gap on the bottom of the door. It might also improve the sound level.
Location: About 10 minutes from I- 5 and all the commerce you need.
we asked for a quiet room. The available rooms were all near a busy road, but the desk staff assured us it would be quiet after 9 p.m..It was quiet and so were the people around us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to North cascades

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Fit our needs for a short visit to the North Cascades Mountains.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Clara, CA

Nice hotel in a cool little town

Posted Aug 16, 2016
The room and location was fine and the pool was an added bonus. The town itself was surprisingly pretty fun. The staff was helpful recomminding a couple restaurants downtown. I recommend the hotel and checking out the town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kennewick

Nice rooms, good for kids

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Our room was located right by the pool and the kids loved the pool. The staff gave us adjoining rooms too so that made things easier. We would likely stay here next year too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olympia

Nice room and good location.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The room was nice and we had a view of the pool. The hotel was easy to find and I plan to return next year.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria, Canada

A Good Place to Stay in Sedro Woolley

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Conveniently located and had a balcony to sit out on. All rooms face into the central courtyard which cuts down on the traffic noise.
Location: Within walking distance of the main town, close to restaurants.
This motel is a nice place to stay when you are in the area. It is centrally located and a short walk into the town. The rooms are nice and clean and have a fridge, microwave and a balcony which we enjoyed sitting out on. The pool is also nice but it was not really warm enough for a swim when we were there. This is the 4th time I have stayed there so it I must like it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Jul 29, 2016
We stayed over while driving through the Cascade Loop and we had very comfortable stay. The rooms were nice and the pool was very refreshing. We will be back.