Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place but far away.

Posted Sep 24, 2014
This hotel wasn't near anything. It was a 25/30 minute walk to downtown Pompei but not near the ruins. It was also located in a farm land.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good, budget hotel.

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Small, quiet hotel with small but clean rooms. Outdoor pool was very small, didn't use it mainly because of weather. Location is s bit out of the way but only 3/4 mile from town centre. As it was an anniversary holiday, before we went, I arranged special 'romantic' breakfast on the rooftop terrace with flowers, champagne, petals on the table, etc. Which was all very nice and appreciated by my wife. all of which was easily arranged via the hotel management and at very reasonable cost. Small bar and restaurant with limited choice but reasonable value and quality.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON, Canada

Not for travellers depending on public transport

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Walking to the hotel from the train station
Location: If you are relying on local transportation, you would be better off paying a few extra bucks to stay closer to the heart of the city.
My husband and I just got back from our one month trip to Italy and I must say, this was probably our worst place to stay. While the facilities in the hotel were good, getting to this place was very difficult. We arrived on a Sunday when the buses don't run and so we walked over 35 minutes (with our backpacking luggage) to this location. There is no short way to get to the Pompeii ruins, though it looks like there might be a short cut, there isn't. It too was a 40 minute walk from the hotel. While the staff was nice, they did not know much english, and so were not very helpful with travel tips or help. On the bright side though, their breakfasts were very good, and my husband really enjoyed their cappuccino every morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Ok l'albergo è il personale, ubicazione e contesto ambientale insufficiente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from POMPEI

PERFECTO

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: la disponibilité du personnel, le calme
Cons: la douche ??? pas grand chose a revoir
Location: a l'ecart du centre donc tranquille a 15 mn a pied du centre ville et de l'agitation.
Parfait. sauf les horaires lol mais nous sommes italie. Une excellente adresse a l'cart de la ville donc tranquille et avec un chtit piscine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from torino

Ottimo per la visita agli scavi

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Dispone anche di un bel solarium con piccola piscina e sauna. Personale cortese, disponibile e discreto. Lo consiglio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Tolles Hotel, nettes Personal (das allerdings kaum Englisch spricht). Super Frühstücksbuffet. Schöne Anlage, netter Pool. Ausgrabungen zu Fuß erreichbar (ca. 30 Min.). Voll zu empfehlen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grottaminarda

albergo piccolo ma nuovo, pulito e ottime persone

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: la pulizia
Cons: nessuno
Location: un po fuori, ma in campagna aria buona.
sono stato solo una notte ma bene, in santa pace senza neanche un rumore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pierluigi from roma

buon hotel molto accogliente

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: la colazione e il personale molto gentile
Location: raggiungibile preferibilmente in macchina ci si arriva bene, sito in zona molto tranquilla
abbiamo pernottato li due notti in occasione di un matrimonio siamo stai bene camere accoglienti personale gentile, colazione ottima siamo stati bene.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by couple en balad from Dordogne, France

A essayer

Posted Sep 27, 2012
Pros: hotel neuf, personnel dispo.
Cons: accés avec gps obligatoire
Hotel neuf, un peu perdu à la campagne mais pas loin du centre, petite ville. Wifi ne fonctionne pas malgrès les bonnes volontés du personnel. personnel dispo. petit dejeuner bon et complet. petite piscine très belle terrace.