Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Naida from Shere

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
It suited us perfectly as we wanted to walk to the Pompeii ruins. Rosaria is most hospitable and kind . The room was clean and comfortable and breakfast in the garden was delicious.
5 out of 5
by A&D from Chicago

Diamond in the rough

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels
Conveniently located minutes from the train station. Located on a busy street, but once inside, it was a quiet and relaxing. Walking distance to the Pompei archeological site (30 minutes).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lovely B and B

Posted Jan 20, 2013
The B and B was lovely, extremely comfortable, the morning breakfast home cooked and wonderful and the hosts charming and very helpful - they even sent out a rescue mission to find me when they thought I was lost!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TRES ACCUEILLANT

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
2 jours de visite des sites archéo (palme à Ercolano) chambre et accueil très bien, juste un problème de taille : les fenêtres ne sont pas assez isolantes aux bruits, et la rue est très bruyante. Siestes et nuits un peu difficiles
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

un oasi di cortesia

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
Siamo stati a pompei e abbiamo alloggiato al b&b welcome.la signora Rosaria è un esempio di cortesia e diacrezione.ospitale e sempre con il sorriso.la camera ampia e pulita ha garantito un ottimo soggiorno. Da provare
4 out of 5
by Jacques from Dole

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Hôtesse charmante et très serviable. Petit déjeuner copieux, avec beaucoup de choix et fait maison. Chambre spacieuse. Un seul bémol : on entend le bruit de la rue la nuit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel familial.

Posted Jun 26, 2013
Pros: Accueil
Location: Proche des ruines
Hotel bien situé pour visiter Pompéi. Jardin agréable. Propriétaires charmants qui nous ont emmenés en voiture jusqu'aux ruines de Pompéi