Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pompeii Visit

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Studio 83 is in the Heart of Pompeii easy walking distance to food, drinks and the ancient city. The staff is very helpful and made sure our stay at the hotel was comfortable. WIFI, parking and breakfast were included.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good for the price

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Fabio is very helpful.
4 out of 5
by Manmeet from Birmingham, UK

FABIOOOOOOO

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service! Fabio was excellent and the welcome was exceptional. Very homely.
4 out of 5
by Steven from Wayne, NJ

A short walk to the Ruins of Pompei

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Address was a bit difficult to find even with GPS, as was entrance into building, but once we arrives, all went well. The proprieter brought our luggage to the room and parked our car for us, as well as gave us directions to local places. Room was comfortable, breakfast was good, our needs were addressed, host was pleasant.
5 out of 5
by Tania from Montreal

Fabio was fabiolous!

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
What a friendly guy! Probably the nicest person in Italy ! After a rough day, it was refreshing!
5 out of 5
by Ilan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kevin

VG hotel, but noisy road

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
A perfect place to stay if you can bear the noisy main road especially at weekends. Fabio is a great host but if you're a light sleeper bring earplugs!
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sharon from Atlanta

Great location

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Fabio, the proprietor, was very helpful in finding a restaurant and acclimating us to the town. The rooms were spacious and clean. Breakfast was continental, comfortable and we enjoyed Fabio's mom, who served. Location was perfect for visiting the ruins
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant B&B a short walk from the ruins.

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pleasant B&B a short walk from the Pompeii ruins and a short drive to Vesuvious. Very friendly owners. Parking not a problem.