Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: The Pompei archeological site is great but don't miss seing the church in town. One of the most stunning I've seen in my Europeans travels and I was
Very well situated B&B at a great price. My one bedroom was smallish but perfect for a backpacker. Very good value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dennis

Fabulous Stay!!!

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Great Experience! Lovely family owed. Don't hesitate, just book it when ever visiting Naples and Pompeii. Location was awesome!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago, il


Posted Sep 20, 2016
We stayed one night at this B&B so we could easily visit Pompeii. The room was very nice, clean and inviting. We chose this primarily because of the reviews. Salvatore & Martina were so nice and helpful. And I can't say enough about the croissants and scrambled eggs - they were the best we've had. We would highly recommend this B&B.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Martina was wonderful. She gave us a map of the area, showed us where to go to get to the train station and called us a taxi. She also showed us a great place to get dinner that was incredible. The room itself was somewhat awkward, with what seemed to be a balcony out the back door.. But there was a ladder lying across it-wasn't sure if we were supposed to use it or not. The shower was also tiny and very awkward.
5 out of 5
by Kari from Norge

Kul B&B - rent, flott rom&bad, topp beliggenhet

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Veldig fornøyd :) kjempefint og personlig sted. God frokost. Anbefales!
5 out of 5
by Lilian G

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Martin from CH

Zuhause in Pompei

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Herzlicher Empfang, kompetente zusatzinformationen der Betreiber, sicheres Parkieren, wohnliches Zimmer! Optimal für Ausgrabungen Pompei
5 out of 5
by Werner from Haringsee

Werner aus Niederösterreich

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr nahe der Ausgrabungen gelegen, ausgesprochen netter und englisch sprechender Zimmerwirt der unaufgefordert jede Menge Tipps gab und sogar einen Reiseführer der Ausgrabungen kostenlos entliehen hat. 5 Sterne für dieses Quartier, sehr gepflegter Innenhof mit Parkmöglichkeit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Wales

great location, helpful owners, lovely breakfast

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: all the above
Cons: nothing that we could see
Location: visit Herculaneum aswell as Pompeii if you can
- Nicely decorated room, felt tucked away - friendly and helpful owners - lovely breakfast with eggs and croissants - shown best routes around Pompeii / Herculaneum - restaurant recommendations very ggod - free parking - great air con in room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super hosts made this an ideal base for Pompei

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
Super hosts were very friendly and helpful. Lovely breakfast. A short walk to the entrance of Pompei and about a 15 minute walk to the train station. Good eating options for the evening. We had a standard room which only had a fairly small single window but that turned out to be a good thing as it meant the room stayed nice and cool, even when the aircon was off, a haven to return to after a hot day looking round. Recommended, with the couple that run the B&B really making the difference.