Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotell om man ska se ruinerna

Posted Aug 21, 2016
det känns som att hotellet ligger i ett mindre bra område, fanns typ en restaurang i närheten. Enda bra med detta hotell är om du ska se ruinerna för då är det gångavstånd på ca 15 min. Positivt var att frukosten var väldigt bra!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mainz

Absolut Top! In jeder Hinsicht klasse.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit der Eigentümern, das einladende Ambiente, der Wohlfühlfaktor. Insgesamt ein Ort, an dem man länger bleiben möchte.
Cons: Das Wohnhaus selbst und der Service ist unseres Erachtens perfekt.
Location: Die Wohnungseinheit ist klein, verkehrsgünstig gelegen, nah an den Ruinen. Vom Bahnhof Scavi sind Trips nach Neapel und zur Küstenregion kein Problem
Angeregt durch exzellente Bewertungen gingen wir bereits positiv eingestimmt nach Pompei. Unsere positiven Erwartungen wurden dann vor Ort noch übertroffen. Die sehr nette Eigentümerin holte uns vom Bahnhof ab. Das wäre gar nicht nötig gewesen, wenn wir am richtigen, sehr gut erreichbaren Bahnhof (Pompei Scavi und nicht der zweite Bahnhof in der Stadt) ausgestiegen wären. Die Zimmer sind sehr ansprechend dekoriert, super ausgestattet, hell, richtig schön wohnlich, sehr sauber und vom Zustand neuwertig. Bis auf wirklich sehr seltene etwas dumpfe, nicht störende Nachhallgeräusche von den Bahngleisen ist das Zimmer sehr ruhig. Wir haben immer gut geschlafen. Das Frühstück ist ebenfalls top, sehr lecker und mit reichlich Auswahl.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo. Japan

Walking distance to the Pompeii ruins

Posted Aug 17, 2016
We received warm welcome from the friendly owner and a little cat. The hotel had a homey atmesphere. Our family could feel Italian culture. It was a great memory of the trip. I recomend you to stay this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay

Posted Aug 16, 2016
We've enjoyed every minute we've spent there. It is not a luxury setting but it is very comfortable and the staff and the owner really added up to the level of satisfaction. It really felt like home. We hope we could go back sometimes
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal quebec

Superbe! Wow! Lina la propriétaire est un amour

Posted Aug 13, 2016
attention! Le nom pour la station de trainla plus près est Pompéi Scavi et non pas la station de Pompéi qui est plus éloignée. Ça se fait à pied les deux mais Pompéi Scavi est à peine à 8 minutes de marche. L autre 30. la cAsa est très bien situé pour visite le Vesuve et les ruines. J y retournerais sans problème! 10 sur 10
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comodo B&B vicinissimo agli scavi di Pompei

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Io e la mia famiglia abbiamo soggiornato presso la Sig.ra Lina due volte questa estate. Tutto impeccabile e, soprattutto, un trattamento da membri della famiglia e non da ospiti. Ottimo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec , Canada

Hotesse très accueillante

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Chambre spacieuse avec terrasse. Déjeuner somptueux! L'endroit est calme. La propriétaire est exceptionnelle !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC USA

Great B&B close to historic Pompeii

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Had a great stay here. Arrived late and were accommodated by wonderful hostess. Very comfortable family room and great local tips and help from staff. Great for a family of four (room had queen bed and bunk bed). AC worked well!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Una linda bienvenida

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: La comodidad y la atención
Location: Las zonas arqueológicas de Pompeya
Nos recibieron cálidamente, las habitaciones son confortables con todo lo necesario, su ubicación es tranquila, estupenda para descansar después de la caminata en la zona arqueológica de Pompeya, que se encuentra a 10 min caminando. El desayuno variado y la anfitriona agenda por si necesitas un té, un delicioso capuchino o un cafesito, excelente lugar
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Epsom

A Welcome Oasis

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Beautifully calm B&B in a residential area a short walk from the ruins of Pompeii. Air conditioned which is essential in the summer heat and perfectly equipped for my 2 daughters and me. Our hostess was absolutely charming and most helpful. The breakfast buffet had something for everyone.