Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walking distance from Pompeii ruins

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Perfect location for 2 nights to explore Pompeii ruins & drive to Mt Vesuvius. Very quiet location, walking distance from centre & bars/restaurants. Hotel owns restaurant opposite which has lovely outside terrace.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago, Chile

Hotel tranquilo

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Buena atención, aunque si vas caminando del centro se encuentra lejano. Pero el paisaje acorta el trayecto. Muy buena atención.
5 out of 5
by jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg

Schönes Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Schönes Hotel mit eigenen Parkplätzen (videoüberwacht).Ruhig velegen, abseits der" Touristen Meile", . Stadtzentrum und Pompeiausgrabungen in 10 min.zu Fuss erreichbar.
5 out of 5
by Christoph from Zürich

Praktisch gelegen

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Freundlicher Empfang, komfortable, aber etwas ringhörige Zimmer, ein toller kleiner Park im Hinterhof lenkt von der eher gruseligen Umgebung ab.
5 out of 5
by robert from heysham

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
We've stayed here three times now we like it so much. The staff are friendly and helpful, and the room is well set out for a family of 4 to be comfortable in.
4 out of 5
by Jeanette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maureen from Belfast

Good base for visit to Pompeii

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
We made a last minute reservation at Hotel Giovanna. Hotel staff were very accommodating and helpful throughout our stay. The hotel is within walking distance of Pompeii and has easily accessible parking. The restaurant across the road is convenient and good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014