Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by János from Budapest

Horror!

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Horror! Kérem, írják meg postacímüket, mert fényképeket szeretnék küldeni Köszönöm! Üdv! Rozgonyi János
3 out of 5
by Giovanni from Napoli

Deluso

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Mi hanno dato una camera per disabili. Letto molto piccolo e bagno senza bidet. Dovevo soggiornare 3 notti, ma ho soggiornato solo per due notti e sono andato via. Ah dimenticavo, stanza piccola non c era spazio nemmeno per i comodini vicino al letto.
5 out of 5
by SUAHIL

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
we love this hotel, although they raised its price. it is much more than neighbor hotels. it is convenient that at night, you can sit drink something and not sleep pretty early when you are tired.
5 out of 5
by Paolo from Sciacca ag

Buono

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
È stato molto molto bello
5 out of 5
by enzo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Feb 1, 2016
mooi hotel bovenop een enorme shopping mall. Je moet wel een auto tot je beschikking hebben want anders ben je de klos. Super kamers, mooi hotel en een fantastisch ontbijt.
5 out of 5
by rosanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by tamara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Guest1

Nice Place for a Stop Over

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Orbitz
We stopped here for the night on our way from Rome to Positano. Great spot right off highway for an overnight.
5 out of 5
by Michele Vincenzo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels