Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good value for money

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Very good location, close to main square and restaurants. Few steps away from one of the entrances to the ruins. Hotel clean, bright and nicely furnished. Spacious room with balcony.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

Perfect location

Posted Jul 22, 2015
This hotel is in a brilliant location by the main piazza. It is about 5 minutes walk from Pompeii station and the entrance to the ruins. Staff were very polite and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to antiquities and center of town

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Unlike quaint towns in further north other than the Roman site there is little of interest to see! However the location of the hotel next to the town square made the relaxing time in the evening a pleasant experience. . When first opened the hotel would have been glorious - its decor is now looking a wee bit 'tired'! The hotel staff were brilliant being lovely, efficient and unstintingly helpful. If it's your interest, as a base to visit sites of antiquity Pompeii is perfect - seven areas in seven days. One tip, if you have a hire car book parking at the hotel - it was ten euros a day but well worth it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good location for accessing Pompeii

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Good location for accessing Pompeii
Hotel does not provide beverages except for Breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Romulo from Curitiba

Precisa melhorar o atendimento

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Café da manhã razoável, bem localizada, porém, atendimento deixou a desejar. Minha reserva contemplava estacionamento grátis, porém, na chegada, o recepcionista perguntou se eu tinha pago. Tive a impressão de que o carro ficou a noite toda na porta da garagem. Prédio histórico, bem conservado mas o quarto deixa a desejar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Très bon rapport qualité prix

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
en plein centre ville, à 300m des ruines de Pompéi. Garage couvert inclus dans le prix Hôtel très agréable
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jan Fredrik from Bari

Falling apart

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Worn down very laud hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

buon Hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: La gentilezza e disponibilità del personale e la pulizia, la posizione.
Cons: Le porte delle camere sbattono un po' e di notte ed in mattinata è un po' fastidioso se gli ospiti non hanno la giusta attenzione
Location: In centro a pompei, stazioni FS e circumvesuviana, Scavi e Santuario raggiungibili a piedi. Parking limitato c/o hotel o a pagamento in zona.
Abbiamo scelto l'hotel per la sua posizione nei pressi delle stazioni fs e circumvesuviana e vicina agli scavi di Pompei oltre che centrale nel paese. L'hotel è pulito ed il personale è stato molto gentile ed accogliente assecondando ogni nostra necessità. Nei pressi vi sono molti ristoranti , bar e negozi vari dove abbiamo potuto cenare o comprare il necessario per le varie escursioni fatte. Anche senza macchina vi sono diverse escursioni possibili da Pompei oltre che la ovvia visita agli Scavi, si può fare un escursione sul Vesuvio o visitare Ercolano , Napoli o Sorrento in autonomia. Anche Capri potrebbe essere fattibile prendendosi i giusti tempi. Noi siamo stati agli scavi di Pompei , l'ingresso più vicino all'hotel è il meno frequentato quindi coda quasi zero , poi sul Vesuvio ed un giro a Napoli e Sorrento.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by luis arturo from Mexico D.F.

Excelente hotel recomiéndable 100%

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Es un excelente hotel con una relación calidad precio magnifica Esta ubicado al lado de la plaza principal a unos 100 metros de la entrada a las ruinas Esta cerca de la estación pompei iglesia y a 1 km de la Pompei scavi Lo mejor para llegar a el es venirse en la línea circinvesiana desde la plaza Garibaldi en dirección poggiomarino Si no tendrán que. Caminar un kilómetro en lugar de 300 metros El hotel es muy lindo tien Flores naturales y el desayuno es básico pero no esta mal El staff es agradable y servicial me imprimieron mi boleto de avión sin problema Lo recomiendo muchísimo así disfrutarán de Pompeya sin andar a las careras La ciudad es también linda y elegante Magnifica opción!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels