Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Safe , Comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Orbitz
, the hotel. Was just fine , Cool room. , clean , with caring staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Easy access to the airport

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
EAsy to locate just off a major highway, very clean and comfortable, nice amenities, basic however fresh breakfast, close to the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Arthur from Bristol, UK

I Will Return

Posted Nov 1, 2012
Pros: The staff were so helpful.
Cons: The food was not always to my liking, but that does not make it not good..
Location: I chose the hotel because it was close to work. I really did not see anything of the local town.
An excellent hotel. The staff were just brilliant. The lady receptionist I met when I arrived and at several other times was always smiling. They were exceptionally helpful and took me to work and back each day without charge. There was a modest charge of 30 Euro for transfer to the airport but, for 25 km, it was worth it. The food was good although not always to my particular taste. Free WIFI was very much appreciated. The hotel is not in the best tourist area and was about 2 km from the railway station. However, for very low cost, eg, 2.80 Euro, you could get to the centre of Naples. Although I made my own way from the station to the hotel a single phone call would have brought the owner to fetch me. If I am in the area again I will return to the same hotel.
5 out of 5
by Mehmet Ruhi from turkiye

bu civarda bu oteli tercih edin derim.

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Is icin gittik.cok iyi servis ilgi alaka.yine gitsem ayni oteli tercih edetim.
5 out of 5
by Marcello

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Ottimo hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un buon 3 stelle

Posted Jan 2, 2016
La camera aveva il riscaldamento guasto, quando fuori c'erano 3 gradi. Ci hanno cambiato camera dandoci una singola con letto da una piazza e mezza (avevamo una matrimoniale). L'arbergo è rumorosissimo. Venduto come un quattro stelle, ma rispetto ai quattro stelle che ho provato nelle altre parti d'Italia, lo paragonerei ad un buon tre stelle.
4 out of 5
by Michele Vincenzo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laura from Ceernusco S/N

servizio molto professionale

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
Benissimo, da ritornarci sicuramente . Colazione da favola. Ottimo anche il ristorante
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

buona posizione per polo industriale e turistico

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: salone e giardino
buon rapporto qualità prezzo in relazione alla posizione. buoni in genere i servizi.ambienti soddisfacenti