Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Close to everything. We were sad that we only got one night. Would definitely book this one again.
5 out of 5
by Maya from montréal

Amazing saty

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
From the first i loved this place. The staff is very nice, clean. Everything was perfect.
4 out of 5
by David from New Zealand

Friendly staff

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Easy check in and they held the bags for us but not in a very secure place so we took our valuables with us. Friendly staff. Breakfast not as good as others, but adequate. No cooked breakfast if that's what you like. No tea. Took our own teabags.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Everything at this hotel was great! Affordable, friendly staff and close to everything.. Short walk to the ruins, cafe's and shopping.
4 out of 5
by deborah from New jersey

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Loved this hotel! Excellent location near train station. Close to ruins, terrace was awesome. My kids and I loved sitting up there watching the sunset! Beds were very comfortable. Breakfast buffet could use some eggs and less desserts!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baiting Hollow, NY

Hotel was perfectly located for visiting Pompeii.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: The rooftop is fantastic.
Location: Pompeii is right down the street. There are tons of shops and restaurants near by and the hotel is located across the street from the train station.
The hotel staff were lovely. We were there for the David Gilmour concert and the front desk manager gave us one of the commemorative posters to take home with us. Our room was spotless.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy walk to ancient Pompeii

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
An easy 10 minute -safe - walk to ancient Pompei at any hour with lots of restaurants along the
5 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by The Arcadian from Sorrento

Old World Style

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service with an traditional feel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good Hotel in the right place with welcoming staff

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Looked the part In the heart of Pompei . The staff were friendly, the rooms were nice & clean with good & working facilities & all requests were met.
Cons: The breakfast was lacking bar the toaster, coffee & Joseph - who did his best and the restaurant on Saturday evening was closed so we didn't try again
Location: Walking to Pompei Ruins, great shops, restaurants & ice cream bars serving lovely cakes and bubbly at very reasonable prices. Vesuvius & Herculaneum..
We were greeted on arrival and guided to safe parking. Unfortunately, the 1st room offered was a little claustrophobic but they made no bones about giving us another room more to our satisfaction. Both rooms were clean and well furnished. The price paid was fair. Our visit to Pompei ruins were in walking distance as were so many wonderful restaurants and shops which we ventured and enjoyed immensely over 3 days. All the staff were helpful. They booked our trip to Vesuvius which was a little over priced and at the wrong time unfortunately and the chef must have been a bit temperamental as the restaurant was not open on Saturday night - but that's Italy for you... Overall, we had a good time.