Ratings based on 471 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

In the middle of everything and value for money

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: Pompei ruins are nearby
Rooms are nice and recently renovated, hotel staff is pleasant and can speak English. A car is needed to stay here, you are close to everything but the area is not fantastic. Overall it is extremely good value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and very clean hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing experience and super friendly environment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location to the ruins.

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived late around 8 pm. No problem checking in. Nice Restaurant nearby had great pizza. Breakfast was good and plentiful typical of what most hotels offer, including hard boiled eggs. Large room, shower had selective water sprays. Hotel close to Pompeii ruins. Overall I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and good for the money.

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was nice. Staff good. Room was noisy. Not too long of a walk to pompei site. Air conditioning was not very good. Bed was horrible. Hard as a rock.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Gorgeous Hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
This Hotel its super Clean, it has a restaurant open for breakfast and dinner, the food its yummy and they have excellent customer service, we really like this Hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Good evening Dear Guest, It' a pleasure for us , thank you for your good comment. We wait you in our hotel for a next holiday. Regards
2 out of 5
by Ashish from Delhi india

Far from main attractions and train station

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Location is not good. Too expensive if you are not carrying your own car. Far from main attractions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Good evening Dear guest, We have a shuttle available in the morning for the main attractions in Pompeii, it is free, and we are at 10 minutes to the center, 15 minutes to the ruins. Thank you for your comment, Regards
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
We were here for our honeymoon for one night and has a terrible time. The time is fine nothing exciting. The views from the balcony are nothinglike pictured on their website. More importantly, you have to drop your room key at the front desk every time you want to leave. I was concerned but the receptionist ensured us that it was safe. When we returned, we told the a new receptionist our room number to get our key back, and she handed it right icer. Not sure how safe in any way. Basically anyone can walk up to the front desk,say a room number and get your key. You also have to info the receptiondesk If you want yourAc on. In 35 degree weather,this was very frustrating. To top if all off, we went to the hotel restaurant and we were shocked by how disgusting both our meals were. We ended up ordering french fries which was prettymuch all we ate. Over all very disappointed and I would suggest avoiding this one.