Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Loosdrecht

Prima hotel voor een verblijf in Pompeii.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Het interieur heeft een bijzondere uitstraling!
Location: We hebben dit hotel uitgekozen voor het bezichtigen van de ruïnes van Pompeii en voor het maken van een uitstapje naar Sorrento (Amalfi kust).
Goed en netjes hotel voor een verblijf in Pompeii. Nette kamers met een wat bijzonder interieur (art, kleur). Het hotel is strategisch goed gelegen echter de afstanden naar het centrum en de oude stad (opgravingen) zijn niet al te dicht bij om te lopen. Het hotel faciliteert grote groepen reisgezelschappen en bijeenkomsten. Dit kan zo nu en dan in conflict komen met betrekking tot het parkeren van de auto alsmede het nuttigen van het diner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Standardhotel in sehr guter Lager

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: sehr gute Lage
Das Hoitel befindet sich direkt in Pompeji, in unmittelbarer Nähe zur Autobahn, also ideal für alle, die mit einem Auto oder Mietwagen anreisen. Von hier kommt man sehr schnell nach Sorrent und Capri, nach Neapel, zu den Stränden im Süden und zu den vielen Ausgrabungssträtteb. Parkplätze gibt es kostenlos in großer Zahl am Hotel. Wer mit der Bahn anreist, muss ein bisschen laufen. Das Zimmer sind ausreichend groß. Vom Frühstück wird man satt, für Italien, ein Land, in dem Frühstück keine Rolle spielt, würde man es als reichlich bezeichnen. Kostenloses Internet ist verfügbar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral, verkehrsgünstig und dennoch ruhig gelegen

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Zimmer und Service waren sehr gut. Das Frühstücksangebot ist ebenfalls gut und wie für Italien üblich, viele Süßspeisen und Obst.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by La direzione. , Hotel Management
Gentile Ospite, La ringraziamo per la recensione, siamo contenti di aver soddisfatto le Sue aspettative. Speriamo di rivederLa!!!!! Cordiali saluti.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wien

Nettes hotel in fußnähe zur innenstadt von pompei

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Freundliches personal, saubere zimmer,sehr schön gepflegte gartenanlage, überwachtes parken. Preiswertes gepflegtes hotel nahe ausgrabungen und bus nach neapel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
We were here for our honeymoon for one night and has a terrible time. The time is fine nothing exciting. The views from the balcony are nothinglike pictured on their website. More importantly, you have to drop your room key at the front desk every time you want to leave. I was concerned but the receptionist ensured us that it was safe. When we returned, we told the a new receptionist our room number to get our key back, and she handed it right icer. Not sure how safe in any way. Basically anyone can walk up to the front desk,say a room number and get your key. You also have to info the receptiondesk If you want yourAc on. In 35 degree weather,this was very frustrating. To top if all off, we went to the hotel restaurant and we were shocked by how disgusting both our meals were. We ended up ordering french fries which was prettymuch all we ate. Over all very disappointed and I would suggest avoiding this one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from france

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Accueil, prestations, emplacement Ok pour visiter POMPEI
Très bon hotel à recommander sans problème, excellent accueil
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belgium

Hotel in walking distance from ruins

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Big room, friendly staff
Cons: Wifi
Location: 2-3km from ruins
Friendly receptionist. Room was big, but shower needed a manual to operate. Internet was Slow, climate control was operated by receptionist, to turn on/off or to adjust temperatures. Minibar was present, and we had a balcony. Only strange thing was hourly fireworks in the neighbourhood, even in the morning!!! And on checking out cleaning crew came in the room while we were still in the room.
3 out of 5
by Oyku

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Finn heller et sentralt hotell

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Litt avsides i en by med dårlig taxitilbud. Standard midt på treet. Finn heller et sentralt hotell.
4 out of 5
by Nelin

Very happy with our stay

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for 6 nights. Excellent location if you have a vehicle. We were able to go to Sorrento, Amalfi, Salerno, Minori and Mauri, and Positano as the hotel was central. We were not happy about the hallways being so dark. We are definitely not accustomed to that! Ilaria from the front desk recommended places to visit and eat. We followed ALL of her suggestions and are extremely grateful to her.