Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario, Canada

Posted Oct 3, 2016
We had a wonderful stay. The staff were extremely helpful and even arranged transportation to a wonderful restaurant where we had a great meal! We were walking distance from the Pompei ruins.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL,USA

About a mile from ruins, walkable. Great staff.

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Hotel is very clean. Staff (especially Ciro) was wonderful. Most spoke English well. All were helpful in providing directions and information.
Cons: WIFI did not work in the rooms but everywhere else was fine.
Location: Handy to Pompeii and Vesuvius.
Pleasant hotel. The area may have been safe but didn't feel like it. As with most of the Naples and Pompeii region, it appeared dirty and trash was everywhere.
5 out of 5
by martine from LYON


Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Trés bon séjour, l'hotel était trés bien, services et position par rapport à la ville et la gare.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy normalito.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Fuimos por la valoración de otros clientes como excelente y es un hotelito muy normalito. Esta sobrevalorado.
5 out of 5
by Gerd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marcello

Ottimo compromesso tra qualità e prezzo

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Ottimo hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
The best place to stay around in POMPEI
4 out of 5
by Jesse from Canada

1 night stay

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
1 Night stay, clean, modern hotel located nearby Pompeii with free parking. Room had plenty of space, was clean and met all expectations and then some given the price point. Area of the hotel is not the best, but we only spent one night so not a big deal. Local restaurant will pick you up and drop you off if you want, and I highly recommend the restaurant. Breakfast was adequate, overall the hotel provides great value.
5 out of 5
by Philippe from Eragny

Le Top !

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons eu la chance d'avoir une très grande chambre (la 213). Un hotel d'une propreté extrême ! Un service irréprochable et un personnel aimable et souriant. Rien a dire de négatif puisque tout était parfait. 15 minutes à pied du centre ville, des restaurants associés qui viennent vous chercher et vous ramènent à l'hôtel (du jamais vu en 25 ans de voyages). Histoire de pinailler, du vrai pain le matin en plus du pain de mie serait bien ...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel..but

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Uncomfortable bed, the entire place is tiled so noise reverberates through the entire place. Family run, children yelling & screaming for hours in the afternoon. Couldnt sleep cause the staff bashed and banged everydoor closed all night. Other guests dragging chairs in their rooms and dining area. Parking was underground and made a small car feel way to big and u can get parked in. The hotel and staff present well but it just wasn't a relaxing experience. The location of the hotel was also very suspect and wouldnt recommend leaving the premises after dark.