Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated and dirty

Posted May 2, 2016
Outdated hotel, room was not clean. The door to the room would not even close properly leaving a gap you could see outside through. Expensive for what you get, do not recommend.
4 out of 5
by JoAnne from Dothan, Al

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Mattress was uncomfortable and there is no smoking rooms there
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Worst ever. Not a lot of choices in this town. My advice? Drive to Springfield.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the highway

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Breakfast was excellent very quite area and just overall comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Would not use again

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Heat/air didn't cool or heat and very loud. Roaches in room. Holes n baseboard. Poor water pressure. Dirty carpets. Stained tubs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Conditions

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Room was filthy...staff was rude...broken Glas on walkway....would never recommend this motel...Horrible breakfast
1 out of 5
by Titus from Wentzville, MO

Find another place.

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
This was literally one of the worst places we have ever stayed, except for the bed. The bed was comfortable. The night manager was surly and unfriendly. The place was a literal dump and unsafe for children. Electrical plugs hanging out of the wall at almost floor level. The trim was coming off the wall with trim nails coming out of the trim pieces. The shower water temperature was hard to control and could totally scald you if you weren't careful. Only stay here if you are adults without children and only for a bed. Everything else was terrible. The breakfast was almost nonexistent. We didn't eat here. Would rather go down the street to McDonalds. We actually took pictures it was so bad, but I can't figure out how to put them on this site.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Loretta from Holts Summit Missouri

Comfortable no frills.

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Was there for funeral. I would recommend to family or friends.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Shower didn't work no frig or mica wave in room move to another one needs a lot of work on whole place