Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good option for mountain home, AR

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Arrived early in prep for a family event and shower bath was hot and clean - room was spacious and air conditioner kept us very comfortable for our relatively brief time in the hotel as we left early the next morning
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2017 by Kuk, Hotel Management
Thank you!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MO

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Last minute selection. Not my first choice. Musty smell in room -mildew. Bathroom floor tile needed cleaning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2017 by Kuk, Hotel Management
We apologize for your inconvenience and will look into your concerns. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great service

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: nice
Cons: shower head
helpfull friendly and kind people willuing good ok ok ok
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2017 by Kuk, Hotel Management
Thank you indeed!
4 out of 5
by Billy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rex

Quick trip across northern Arkansas

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
On this trip my wife and I were attending a couple our daughter's college softball double headers, one Friday afternoon in the northeastern corner of Arkansas and one Saturday afternoon in the northwestern corner or Arkansas, so we decided to stay somewhere close to the mid-way point between the two locations. Price I was given and the reviews that I had read made me think that this hotel would be a good choice. I was right; the hotel was right along the highway we were traveling on, the hotel lobby and room were clean, the desk clerk was extremely friendly (we had the same first name) and helpful, and the free breakfast was not a lot in choices but was enough to satisfy us. The room had a king bed with a sofa and we still had lots of room to move around. Wifi worked well. I would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2017 by Kuk, Hotel Management
We're so pleased we were able to provide you with a comfortable and satisfactory stay. Thanks for posting!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Avoid this hotel if at all possible. They tried to charge me twice for the rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Kuk, Hotel Management
We're sorry about your issue. Your third-party reservation did not show up in our system by check-in time. We are taking measures to correct the problem. Thank you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only the orange juice gets a positive review.

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
The parking lot is next to a home with large barking dogs who bark every time you arrive. The room was not as clean as it could be. A rodent was found in the room at night. The food in the morning was less than good. The orange juice was the only highlight. I will not stay here again.
1 out of 5
by TONY

Jerks

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
They did not take my reservation I ended up getting a room here anyways at their full on price. The front desk guy at 2:30 am is a freaking slob. Wrinkly shirt and half untucked, tie clip hanging off the bottom of his shirt and earbuds in his ears the entire time. Had my door hangar on and got woke up at ten by a vacume to the door with employees talking loudly. I will never return
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Kuk, Hotel Management
We're sorry there was an issue. There was a miscommunication between the third party which booked your reservation and our hotel. We will take emasures to correct the problem. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by samuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels