Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Older Hotel bathroom needed repairs to the tile and faucets leaked
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mountain Home, AR

Pretty nice little place

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I enjoyed my stay. Just sort of a basic hotel. Room was clean and quiet. The staff literally bent over backward to help me. Will stay again and will rexxomend to friends.
3 out of 5
by Bill

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast is a joke, needs to add some protein like some kind breakfast sandwich with eggs. The manager is hard to understand at times.
3 out of 5
by David

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
The room was really outdated. The crair in the room was broke. Carpets were discolored.Fridge was broke. Ice machine was broke. You get what u pay for. The pool was clean.
4 out of 5
by Bret

Fine for Business stays.

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
A bit dated but other than old nasty carpet, the room was neat and sanitary. Breakfast sucked! Only offering was stale bread for toast, coffee, juice, and two types of cereal. We went elsewhere to eat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
I the bed was like sleeping on a rock and the toliet was broken and would not flush.
1 out of 5
by elizabeth

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
The tub, sink, toilet were sparkling. The chair had a hole in the cushion. When I attempted to turn it over, found chair full of crumbs from only God, knows when. Went to use the hair dryer, appeared not to have been wiped off for a long while. Found a dead bug on top of bed. Sheets and pillows appeared clean. Got one flush from the toilet. Cereal at breakfast was old, soggy before milk. No fruit on breakfast. AC caused vibration in bed. Woman at check in was friendly and helpful. Man who replaced her and handled checkout the next morning, was rude and cranky.
5 out of 5
by carol

Vaction

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good stay.i would stay there again cause it was so close to the other stores.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very cheap room. Don't expect much.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very dated room. Mold in bathroom. No water pressure in sink or shower. Toilet was not attached to floor. Carpet was torn in multiple places. Very dirty. Wallpaper falling off wall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Bathroom door broken wall need paint poor lightin

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Room needed repairs bed hard . Bathroom door meet maintained as did lights