Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Kathryn

Ok for 1 time but not again

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
not real great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not stay here again

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Room was dirty beds where not made and it smell bad old food left in room this was a bad place to stay!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Arrived at eleven pm and had to ring bell to get inside lobby. Worker came from the back and was dressing while walking to the door. Then she argued with me about the cost of the room. She wanted to charge extra for my child. I refused since I reserved online which stated up to four people (had 3 total). She finally agreed since I told her to just refund money. Then she stated she couldn't give a receipt due to paying online. The room had an overwhelming smell of incenses! Sheets and shower curtain were dingy. Worst hotel stay ever!
3 out of 5
by alan

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Hard to find
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable. They had just put New Mattresses in all rooms. Very relaxing.Convenient location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Disappointing stay.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: The room was very clean!
Cons: Just about everything else!
Location: N/A
The room was very clean. That was the best part of our stay. The beds were like rocks and very, very hard. The pillows were flat and the two per bed did not make even one for comfort. No alarm clock in room. One bar of soap per room. The Breakfast Buffet was a joke. When we went to it about 90 minutes from the start, the coffee was gone and the 8 cup coffee maker was shot. When they made some more, it was like water (Very weak) and took forever to perk. They had almost nothing for the buffet. Two containers of cereal (Fruit loops and some other type of cereal) three packages of pastries (3 only) It looked like they had many vacancy's. There were only two cars on our side of the motel and one was ours. All in all, we won't stay there again! You get what you pay for!
3 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by richard

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
OTHER THAN WE PAID 72.00 PER NIGHT FOR 3 NIGHTS THEN HAD TO PAY AN ADDITIONAL 45.00 FOR MY SON AND DAUGHTER TO STAY FOR TWO NIGHTS IN THE SAME ROOM AND WE WERE NOT ALONE WE HAD VISITORS COME OUT AT NIGHT TO JOIN THE PARTY ROACHES THEY ARE NOT HARD TO GET RID OF ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS TRY FOR WHAT THEY CHARGED ME FOR THREE NIGHTS THEY COULD HAVE HIRED AN EXTERMINATOR
1 out of 5
by jeffrey

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Rude staff.
2 out of 5
by Michelle from Kansas

Uncomfortable bed

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was clean & the people were nice, but the bed was very uncomfortable, we were both kinked up and not very good sleep. For the price what do you expect though.