Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable. They had just put New Mattresses in all rooms. Very relaxing.Convenient location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Disappointing stay.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: The room was very clean!
Cons: Just about everything else!
Location: N/A
The room was very clean. That was the best part of our stay. The beds were like rocks and very, very hard. The pillows were flat and the two per bed did not make even one for comfort. No alarm clock in room. One bar of soap per room. The Breakfast Buffet was a joke. When we went to it about 90 minutes from the start, the coffee was gone and the 8 cup coffee maker was shot. When they made some more, it was like water (Very weak) and took forever to perk. They had almost nothing for the buffet. Two containers of cereal (Fruit loops and some other type of cereal) three packages of pastries (3 only) It looked like they had many vacancy's. There were only two cars on our side of the motel and one was ours. All in all, we won't stay there again! You get what you pay for!
3 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by richard

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
OTHER THAN WE PAID 72.00 PER NIGHT FOR 3 NIGHTS THEN HAD TO PAY AN ADDITIONAL 45.00 FOR MY SON AND DAUGHTER TO STAY FOR TWO NIGHTS IN THE SAME ROOM AND WE WERE NOT ALONE WE HAD VISITORS COME OUT AT NIGHT TO JOIN THE PARTY ROACHES THEY ARE NOT HARD TO GET RID OF ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS TRY FOR WHAT THEY CHARGED ME FOR THREE NIGHTS THEY COULD HAVE HIRED AN EXTERMINATOR
1 out of 5
by jeffrey

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Rude staff.
2 out of 5
by Michelle from Kansas

Uncomfortable bed

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was clean & the people were nice, but the bed was very uncomfortable, we were both kinked up and not very good sleep. For the price what do you expect though.
3 out of 5
by William from Pensacola, Fl.

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Daily room cleaning was satisfactory. Room compared well with many higher priced motels in area that I have used in the past.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Basic accommodation at a reasonable price.

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: It is within walking distance of a large grocery store (Harps) and several restaurants. Salsa's Mexican is worth a try. Pizza Hut doesn't serve beer.
Just returned after a 4 night stay. When we left, the bed had the same sheets as the night we arrived. Not a big thing, but it was easy to notice due to a stain on the top sheet. The soap provided is slightly larger than a postage stamp...take your own. For some reason, there were 3 or 4 other rooms occupied on the side we were on and they assigned rooms all next to one another. With many more rooms available, s p r e a d them out so dings in car doors are less likely. The info book in the room does not list the TV channels, so by the time you learn them, it is time to leave. I've stayed there 4 or 5 times now so I really wasn't expecting more.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2015
CHECKI IN WAS 3 O:'CLOCK WE GOT THERE AT 5 AND THEY WERE JUST CLEANING THE ROOM BUT THEY GAVE US ANOTHER ROOM BUT WAS VERY DISOPPONTING.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Condition of sleeping faciliy

Posted Jul 24, 2015
My wife said it was the hardest bed she ever slept on and the pillows were horrible plus the sheet had been patched.