Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Probably best in Mountain Home, but low bar

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was decent. Had a bit of an older feel in the rooms, but clean and nice lobby and pool. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for a golf tournament and really enjoyed our stay. The hotel was very clean and comfortable in convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ashdown Ar

Great hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Stayed there w/ our kids- traveling through. They we're sad there wasn't any sausage on the breakfast bar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed here once before, and overall, I liked it very much. The only major problem the first time was that the pool was ice-cold. This time, the pool heater was apparently working, and the water temperature was perfect. The only issue was the water was a little green. Other than that, it was a good stay. The hotel and rooms were very clean, and the hotel staff were very friendly and welcoming. The included breakfast is one of the best I've had at a hotel. It is not just a continental breakfast. It is an all-you-can-eat full meal.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Desha

Good value, great room

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
We love the layout of the room, just a little different and really nice!
4 out of 5
by william from Memphis

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great clean hotel. Safe area, clean and reasonably priced. Would stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by India from Crossett

Great overall stay!

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
We were in Mountain Home for a regional baseball tournament and enjoyed the clean, relaxing hotel. They had a great breakfast as usual. We've stayed in this hotel before and were pleasantly surprised that the same employees were still there and remembered us from a prior visit.