Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Overall good experience. Room was clean, staff was very nice. The breakfast host was great.. she went out of her way to make our 5 year old grandchildren (twins) feel special. She gave them a Hampton Inn post card for kids to color and send back home to family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Comfortable accommodations. Friendly staff.

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Great place to stay for business. Reasonable rates and convenient to businesses in town. Will stay here again and recommend it to me colleagues. Pleasant experience all the way around
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel in Mountain Home.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: For Mountain Home, this is one of the newer hotels. Some of the other hotels are starting to show wear and tear.
Cons: I would like a little bigger room
Location: If you are into fishing this is a great place to go. I was here on business.
The hotel staff were pleasant. They even called me to make sure our reservations were correct. I booked through expedia so I think I may have gotten a room that was on the small side. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The room was clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Feb 11, 2017
My room was smaller than my room in NYC!! Looked like they took a suite and made it into 2 rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Joliet, IL

Nice, clean hotel with hot breakfast included.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Comfortable room, great indoor pool & hot tub. Worth the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff. Welcoming. Clean.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Wanted to change my room, manager came quickly and readily agreed! All staff very friendly and gave us marathoners late checkout and early breakfast. Loved fridge in room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was very comfortable. Staff very friendly. Remote for TV didn't work at first but clerk took care of it within minutes.