Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great affordable hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Hotel looks fairly new and is well maintained and extremely clean. Rooms are spacious and also very clean. Breakfast is encluded and its a full breakfast with lots of choice. The price can't be bet. Great value. Staff is very efficient and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Lovely new hotel, great staff, wonderful service. I would absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
We stayed there for my brothers Air Force retirement. Friendly staff and my kids loved the pool. We enjoyed having a later check out time too.
4 out of 5
by Rickie

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Smoking room did not want. Smoking roomm
4 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma,WA

Mountain Home, Idaho

Posted Jun 4, 2017
We stopped for the night and was able to get a wonderful room with a king size bed. Very nice hotel all the way around. From the staff to the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Convenient location for a quick stay in transit

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Close to Boise without the city congestion. A very comfortable newer property with friendly staff and convenient breakfast. This was a one night stay for us while driving toward home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from portland or

awesome! will be back for future stay

Posted Apr 3, 2017
although just one night stay, but felt everything was perfect: super comfortable bed, nice little baggy gift for the kids... awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to work

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Very clean a plus for short stays. Location. Very nice with great views.