Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mtn Home AR.

One night stay

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Hotel and staff were nice. Breakfast was just ok, didn't really have that much variety of different items.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Elaine, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. Our breakfast is the requirements for Wyndham. We can only do so much. All though Wyndham only requires one hot item we have several. We have tried to make the breakfast as pleasant as possible. Offering as much as we can ,if not more.We hope you come back to see us soon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springdale AR

Convenience and location.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: I like the location and the lady on duty at the time of check in was very customer friendly.
Cons: Make rounds of the facility after hours. People sitting outside our room until well after 1 in the morning. They were very noisy and made a mess.
I use to work at the Bowen's Restaurant that use to be associated with Ramada in 1977 and 1978. I am very familiar with the hotel. I saw that the hotel and grounds have been updated. I think there means to be more detail done in the rooms. Due to the fact that I have been in facility maintenance for the last 25 years I notice things that most don't. While the room was very comfortable and the A/C worked great, the following items were noticed. Stopper in the bath tub was broken, the front door and the bathroom doors did not close easily, the caulking in the bathroom around all areas of the bathtub were different colors and uneven and the painting throughout the room could have been a bit neater. I came back to the area due to a family member having surgery. I decided to stay at the Ramada after having a bad experience with one of the competitors place in town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Elaine, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We will be updating the property this summer and fall. Hopefully you will notice the changes on you next stay. I will bring the problems up with our maintenance person.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Little Rock, AR

Will likely stay again. Excellent clerk!

Posted May 13, 2016
We stayed there to surprise my grandmother for Mother's Day. When we checked in the room was very warm, within 15 to 20 minutes the clerk called to check on us. When I told her it was too warm and the air was not working properly she was there within a few minutes and moved us next door to a nice cold room. The breakfast was good. The only problem was the pool closed early (before posted time) the night we checked in and my kids could not swim (which caused a few tears) and the next morning I had to call someone to come open the pool (after the posted time) so they could swim before we checked out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Elaine, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at the Ramada. At times when we have not been so busy and no one has come to ask for pool towels we will close it early. All you have to do is ask and if we have not put chemicals in the pool we will open it till the 10pm closing. As for mornings the maintenance man sometimes does not get here early enough and the front desk has to open it. again just call and someone will handle it. We hope to see you again soon and look for improvements we are starting to make.
4 out of 5
by Frank from Jennings, LA

Good for the price and free breakfast

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
For the money, a great choice. Bathroom was small but powerful shower. Continental breakfast was fantastic, made the stay much better for the price. We would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Elaine, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at the Ramada. We appreciate your kind words. Hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room, inside door next to the pool

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Very clean and nice room! Breakfast was very good and the breakfast staff was amazing.
Location: We were in town to attend the Sowbug.
hotel was very nice, close to where we needed to go, easy check in, great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Jessica from Emerson, AR

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel at a good price. We always enjoy our stay.
4 out of 5
by Kayla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016
It was a clean place to stay in. I will come back again.
5 out of 5
by Laura from Savannah, GA

quick trip unexpectedly

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was very nice for why we were in town.
2 out of 5
by Tina from Oklahoma

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Had a rough night cause the other guests that were staying near by were smoking outside by our room and it was coming in around the door. It was nasty. We don't smoke and got a non smoking room. They also was very noisy playing with a remote control car outside our room very irritating