Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Back again, second time in one week staying.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The only thing it would of been nice to have the hot food out earlier as we left the hotel before 7am for a ski race.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Everything
Great stay a welcomed change. Everything was excellant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Easy access
Location: Not a whole lot to do in that area. Went to visit relatives.
When I went to use the pool area, found that there was limited room because of all of the employes and there familes using it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Room was very comfortable. Plenty of pillows, good bedding and comfortable beds. Full V channel lineup made it nice when we had down time in the hotel. However, the hotel was clearly not even 1/4 full and yet there were three rooms all together that were occupied. It was a little loud and the doors cannot be shut quietly. Trying to sleep when people are constantly coming and going is difficult. Especially when you know they could have been spread out. The hotel breakfast was plentiful but rather low quality. However the lobby/lounge area provided to eat in was very nice and welcoming with a few TV's available to watch. Coffee is almost always available with flavored creamer available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Good Hotel clean hotel. Had to cut my visit short. still good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W.B Jay Fl

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Loved my stay!!Rooms are clean and comfortable.Breakfast bar awesome..I will be returning next month!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, AK

Over priced. King bed was lumpy.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Air conditioner didn't work as well as it should. I like room around 68 and even though unit was set for that, it was closer to 74. I did enjoy the different firmness of the pillows. Towels were good quality. The bed linens were pretty thin and not very crisp. For $150 I expect more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2015
My trip consisted of not leaving the hotel much at all, but I enjoyed my time there. The place looks very nice, beds comfortable, bathroom clean. Though one morning, I had the deadbolt on the door, but not the do-not-disturb sign, (I couldn't find it at the time) and housekeeping did not end up going away until after I had gotten out of bed and dressed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Watertown, Wis

My American Eskimo Teaka, loved staying here.

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: The cleaniness.
Cons: A vent in the bathroom.
We loved staying here. It was quiet at night. We had everything in the room we needed. The staff was very nice to my dog.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Good location, next to a Perkins and a Walmart.
Hotel was great. Everything was nice & clean. Front desk staff were fast and very nice. We would definitely stay here again.