Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice stay in Mountain View

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, close to the Google campus.
Cons: Use whole eggs for the free breakfast.
Location: Right smack in Silicon valley. Really didn't have a chance to fully explore the area.
I was in Mountain View for an event at Google. This hotel was very close to the Google campus. On the whole, it was a pleasant stay. There was free underground parking which was very convenient. The place was very clean and the staff was very nice. The only thing I had a small issue was the eggs for the free breakfast. It was scrambled egg whites! While I can appreciate the hotel wanting me to watch my cholesterol, I prefer the taste of whole eggs!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Just ok.

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Hope never have to go.not good. Not clean. Very old room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

Good value for money

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Cons: Wifi
One of the least expensive hotels in Silicon Valley. For the cost, it is well worth the stay. Good breakfast, although limited options. Wifi was a bit patchy. Lots of underground parking.
5 out of 5
by Alexandra

My Birthday Weekend

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was wonderful all the way around greeted so wonderful and very respectful room was perfect and very clean Loved it very much.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Great hotel for Shoreline Ampitheatre

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
The location was close to Shoreline which is where we were going. The hotel itself was clean to me and they had a great continental breakfast. Staff was friendly and overall a good experience. Would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
by Linda

Charged 2 times for room tax!

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room. Only problem is I have been charged twice for the room tax! Now I have to contact my credit card company!
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels