Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Room But Extremely Noisy on the 101 Highway

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: Location. A clean room.
Cons: Do not sell rooms that are too close to the highway because of the high noise level. Or remodel those rooms and add significan noise proofing to them.
Great location in Mountain View. A nice room. But the hotel is right on the 101 highway with some rooms practically "on" the highway - rooms that should not be rented to customers without a warning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2018 by Alexander Alegria, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear that you didn't have an adequate stay with us. We will be looking to into sound proofing some of our rooms. Thank you for your time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno

Ice Cold

Posted Nov 6, 2017
There was no hot water at the hotel which then made me check out early not happy when it’s 47 degrees outside
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly place to sleep w/ wi-fi, but a bit dated.

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
If you're looking for friendly staff and a place to lay your head down and have wi-fi, this hotel gets the job done. It's a bit dated so wouldn't be my first choice, but it worked. There seemed to be plenty of Ubers on demand within 5-10 minutes whenever I needed one to get around.
3 out of 5
by Daniel

Soso

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
The place is really dated. My plane got in late and I had to knock repeatedly before anyone appeared at the front desk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Very Disappointed

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Room and furnishings were dated and of poor quality. Wifi did not work well.
2 out of 5
by Luca

Cheap

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
Round down hotel. Room clean - but it should be better. I got the accessible room - that usually is the worse one. Just on the main road - really noisy.
5 out of 5
by Ernesto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk staff and the breakfast attendant went above and beyond their duties---calling a cab, storing luggage for half a day until our departure, being very helpful and friendly. Room was spotless and fresh. Breakfast was good. Not a walkable location; be sure to have a car or know how to use Uber/Lyft--local taxis are good but take a long time to arrive and are expensive.
5 out of 5
by Jamaliah

Nice

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
The gentleman Alex at check in was nice. The older lady that was there not so much.