Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Stacy

Older Rooms

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel has a newer building (pictured on website) and several older buildings on this property - appears to be an apartment complex converted to a hotel. Cool concept, however; older buildings really need to be updated. Rooms are old and outdated, hard to tell if unclean or just aged. Not of typical Residence Inn quality.
4 out of 5
by Diane C.

nice

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Never disappointed and the ladies at the desk helped me to reside at the front area.. Thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017 by Aubrey Prophet, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback, I am glad that our staff helped to make your stay memorable. See you soon!
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's not a bad place

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
The building was really old. You can hear the road outside. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom stinks.
3 out of 5
by Karen

Power outage ruined the day!

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
I was very happy with our first accommodations, the room was new, spacious, clean and on the first floor. Unfortunately the power went off to the building we were in and we had to be relocated in a much smaller, in much need of an update room. It was a definite disappointment being relocated to a room in the very back of complex which made it difficult to navigate luggage and was uncomfortable being so isolated since we had to leave fairly early in the morning and walking thru bushes and over cobble stones to get to our car. If we could have stayed in the first room I would have been extremely happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet grounds with lots of vegetation.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
I enjoyed the multi-building layout and green vegetation. The staff was excellent and the continental breakfast was actually really good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Andrea Kenner, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we are glad that you had a wonderful stay with us. Come visit us again!
5 out of 5
by Maria

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was super clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Aubrey Prophet, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Our housekeeping staff work very hard to ensure all of our guest rooms are clean! Come visit us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Residence Inn

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The room was nice, the kitchen had whatever we needed, and the bed was comfortable. I only have one complaint, which is regarding their parking lot. I returned after a day at a festival, and the only parking space available was a handicap stall. They told me to use the handicapped space, which I was reluctant to accept, but they informed me none of the residents would be using it. *FYI: Paying for parking is required. Other than that, the stay was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Andrea Kenner , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I am glad you enjoyed our full kitchens in the room. Unfortunately, our hotel parking lot does get quite busy during festivals. As much as we try to regulate parking, we sometimes have friends of guests park at the hotel. We apologize that there was concern with parking at our hotel. We do not condone the use of handicap spots for non-handicap guests, however, I know our front desk agents were trying to make your stay as efficient as possible. We keep 100% track of our guests who need use of handicap spots.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

One Day Trip

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Stayed at a Studio Suite and found it very comfortable for a very good price. Granted we were staying for one night, but the facilities were well kept and parking was a breeze - right next to our suite door. Check in at 3pm and Check out at Noon. Very reasonable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Andrea Kenner , Hotel Management
Thank you for your response. We are glad that you had a great stay with us, come visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
by Jinhua

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Aubrey Prophet, Hotel Management
Thank you for 5 stars!