Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room great location friendly staff

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: The room was large and clean and the grounds were nice, lots of trees. Close to everything a traveler could need.
Brought our daughter and friends to concert. Easy to get there from hotel. The suite was a great fit for the five of us and very clean. Hotel was across the street from shopping center with plenty of food options. Neighborhood was great for taking long walks. The free breakfast had large variety of food and the staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. We're happy to hear that we were able to comfortably accommodate your group of five. We hope you had a great time at the concert and hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Yvette Enriquez General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel , very private

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Excellent place to stay , great to go with the family and dogs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las Vegas

Good location

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Staff was nice though first day I did not get my picked room
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by Yvette Enriquez, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We always do our best to block specific room types for guests; however, it is not guaranteed until the day of arrival. We suggest contacting the hotel prior to checking in to note any room location/type on your reservation. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Sep 4, 2017
It was nice , service very friendly and clean and Convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by Yvette Enriquez, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. Our team was happy to hear that you had a great stay! We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Yvette Enriquez General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but sofabed

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Sofa bed is terrible. Couldn't sleep on top of SPRING !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The room was nice and clean, very comfortable and the staff was pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Carrie

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by Aubrey Prophet, Hotel Management
Hi Carrie - Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of our hotel. We're happy to receive the 4 star but hope to welcome you back for a 5 star experience next time around! Kind regards, Yvette Enriquez General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2017
The first arrangement of my room is not good - it faces the road and is really noise. I asked for a change and they did it well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Standard... good location... maintenance issues

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Our check in was painfully slow. The room was a standard. There was something wrong with the door lock in our room which made it very difficult to both enter and exit. I reported the issue twice as well as during our check out since it actually would have been a fire hazard since the door lock prevented the door from opening.