Ratings based on 762 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz County

Good hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Receptionist was very helpful, polite and friendly. The room was very clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice employees

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Very friendly personnel and always willing to help I will stay there when I return.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worn, tired and dirty

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: Staff.
Cons: The facilities are worn and need a total face lift, the housekeeping staff should be let go.
The hotel has seen better days, especially for the price. The carpet was worn in the hallways, stairs and room. There is no elevator. There was a cup lid left on the carpet, out in the open, not hidden. The drapes were different on each side and filthy. Hairs in the bathroom. I would have been disappointed to begin with, but given the rate it is beyond unacceptable. The staff was nice and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from No. Calif.

Nice looker, bit not.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Building looks great from outside and lobby area. Unfortunately it pretty much ends there. Needs elevator, new carpets in hallways abd rooms. Comfortable but not clean to my expectations for a $250. plus per night room. This is a $100. per night at best!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Affordable hotel in Bay Area based on options

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: The front desk staff is very nice.
Cons: Clean the carpets in hallways, stairwells, and rooms. Get new chairs for the desks in rooms. Clean up the hotel please.
I found the hotel to be very dirty. The chair in my room was badly stained and not inviting to sit on. The carpet in the hallway and stairwell was very dirty. The carpet in my room was dirty. The WiFi was slow.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Floors/carpet was a bit dated / dirty

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Other then the floors it was what you'd expect it to be. Good if traveling for work and need a place to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE

Posted Oct 8, 2017
I had reservations for 6 nights and only stayed 1 night! It was that bad!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carrollton tx

Not a good stay

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: not at all
Cons: to many things to name: Staff, facilities, Food
So checking in was a challenge. Only had one person in front of me and it took the attendant was very very slow and it took a good 20 mins to complete my check in. Was provided a room on the second floor and after searching for elevator for a good 10 minutes was told there is no elevator to the second floor. Got to the room and the carpets were stained and very old. Went to turn the TV on nd there was no remote. I called the front desk and was told that I needed to come get one instead of them bringing me one. After complaining the attendant finally agreed to bring it to me. I waited for over and hour and final went to the desk t get it. No apologies were given and a remote just handed to me. Got to the room and the remote did not work. Upon returning from the days meetings, my electronic card did not work in the door. I went to the front desk an it was explained that I had been checked out even though I had a two day reservation. They had actually assigned the room to another guest and did not realize the error until that guest came back to the desk and indicated that my stuff was still in the room. I will not return there and would not recommend it to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
While the hotel and room are OKish, the carpets for the stair, hallway, the room were quite dirty with dark stain quite displeasing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palmdale Ca

Close to Google.

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleaner carpets
Location: I was there on Business.
It was nice, staff was friendly and very conveniently located.