Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel in Telluride, CO

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Location is perfect. Staff is excellent. Would definitely stay here for quick trips to the mountain.
5 out of 5
by Eric

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice Hotel in a Beautiful Location !

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: Clean and Luxurious. Very friendly and helpful staff and manager.
Location: Beautiful location in the san Juan mountains. Close to historic telluride Colorado.
Very nice hotel in a beautiful location. Staff treated us very good. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2017
I stayed 4 nights and even though I had to change rooms because of an water issue the hotel was very accommodating. The atmosphere and location of the hotel is amazing...loved the hot tub outdoor area.
5 out of 5
by J J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Scott

Beautiful Resort

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was exceptional except for the air conditioning not working very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Luxurious hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Fantastic steam room, hot tubs, and pool, w phenomenal view of the San Juan mts from the hot tubs-pool. Friendly, professional, and helpful staff. Mattresses are on the sift side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ct

Amazing

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Beautiful hotel, friendly staff, clean spacious, enjoyed the views from the pool..
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Kristyna, Hotel Management
Hello Judi, Thank you for your lovely review. We agree - these views can't be beat! We're always happy to hear our team's exception service is appreciated. We look forward to seeing you next time.