Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Olivier from Bruxelles

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel agréable, personnel charmant. La localisation noté à 3/5 car bien que l'hôtel soit face à la plage il y a une grande route bruyante entre les 2.Pour le prix payé nous pensons qu'il s'agit d'une bonne affaire.
4 out of 5
by Gaelle

Great stay

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
We were several groups of athletes staying at The hotel for a competition, we've been warmly welcomed. We couldn't feel more at home, the place is great (even if we were out of season), The staff was very friendly and helpful. We all hope we'll come back next year !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jersey

Nice Place to Stay

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Quiet and close to the beach
Location: see comments above
Warm friendly staff. Good location close to good beach (across the road). Rooms are excellent with daily cleaning. Good pool. small number of rooms so quiet. good restaurants nearby bus stop outside Traffic can get noisy at night.
5 out of 5
by Beatrix from Meaux

Vue imprenable !

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Situé, au niveau d'un petit rond point, en front de mer, face à une petite plage aménagée, l'hôtel avec ses jolis balcons en demi-cercles est bien reconnaissable. L'appartement, salon spacieux et chambre séparés, était très agréablement meublé, avec goût et sobriété.Les petits fauteuils "Marilyn"et les jolis coussins décorés de hiboux apportaient une touche de fantaisie. Situé au troisième étage, il permettait d'avoir une vue très dégagée sur la mer. La salle de bains, bien équipée, avec produits de douche, shampoing,après shampoing et savonnettes était spacieuse. Juste devant l'hôtel une station de vélos en libre service. Belle piscine en forme de haricot ouverte de 10h à 19h. Intéressant aussi,le parking gratuit dans un quartier où il ne doit pas être toujours facile de trouver une place. Une bonne boulangerie pâtisserie et un supermarché au premier feu rouge. Un accueil très professionnel mais également chaleureux.
4 out of 5
by Bror Olof from Stockholm

Bra hotell men långt från centrum

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
Vi trodde att hotellet låg mycket närmare stan än vad all information visade, dock var det bra buss kommunaktioner till centrum. Hotellet erbjuder generösa utrymmen med stora balkonger. En negativ upplevelse är att generellt att sängar i hotell på Cypern är alldeles för hårda.
4 out of 5
by Daniela from Napoli

Confortevole albergo sul mare

Posted Sep 6, 2013
Pros: La vista superpanoramica
Cons: Secondo me la hall andrebbe migliorata
Location: La posizione é piuttosto centrale,il mare vicinissimo,ci sono numerosi ristoranti e locali notturni,supermercati,
Le camere sono ampie ,pulite econfortevoli,il personale gentilissimo e sempre disponobile.Ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel di fronte al mare

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: La gentilezza del peronale.
Cons: L' arredamento delle camere piuttosto spartano
Location: E' posto proprio di fronte al mare con affaccio sul lungo mare. Nelle vicinanze vi sono ristoranti , campi da tenni.
Ottima accoglienza, personale gentile e disponibile. La struttura affaccia di fronte al mare di Amathous, localita' di limassol, mare con bandiera blu. E' a dispoizione dei clienti una piscina non troppo grande ma gradevole e con un buon bar. E' presente un ristorante molto frequentato da clientela esterna e dove e' possibile fare take away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels