Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to find

Posted May 10, 2018
This was an easy to find hotel about 8 miles south of Salamanca. The room was big, clean and comfortable. The buffet breakfast was good and the internet worked well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2018 on Hotels
Very convenient for travelling down though Spain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gibraltar

Off the main road

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: It was an ideal place to stay on our way to Santander, the room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was laid out well with plenty to choose from.
Cons: Tea and coffee facilities in the room.
Location: We just used it as a stop off on our way to Santander..
A sign stating the direction to the Hotel prior to each turn off on the main route road would be of great benefit especially when it's dark. Plenty of parking was available with partial covering and the area well lit. Great value for the money
5 out of 5
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nigel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William

Just off the motorway

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
We only had an overnight stay but it was great
5 out of 5
by peter

fab hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
brilliant hotel just off main a road. rooms were comfortable. there was a cafe and restaurant to get evening meal as it is nowhere near any town. breakfast was great we would certainly stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shetland, uk

Bikers review

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Soundproofing between rooms.
Location: Did not venture out.
Fine place. Welcoming and helpful cheery staff. Good clean and warm facility, lovely bed. Only minor issue is the thin walls as could hear next door bathroom facilities . Otherwise, I will use again. Thanks