Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

Good value close to trains

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Pros: The price, and the staff.
Cons: the spa and the fitness were not free. Would be nice if those were included.
It is because of the staff that I would recommend this hotel. Overall, it was decent value for the price - but what we really noticed and valued was the amazing service by the staff. They were extremely pleasant, helpful, and actually wanting to help!
4 out of 5
by Dennie

Wonderful hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel the staff spoke English & they were very knowledgeable of the area, the restaurant they recommend for dinner was fantastic. We'll go back for another stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bs as argentina

Excellent hotel with bidet !!!

Posted Dec 5, 2017
The hotel is close by car to malpensa airport. You need a car to reach this hotel. Is located in a small town. The room and the bad room are with American size. An the most important they have bidet. Is not a question of status is a question of hygiene. Every single house in Argentina has a bidet so i start missing it. The bed are American style. ( king size ). At the town are only a couple of pizzeria and a Asia cousine resto. We stop there and was very good. 1 km from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Really good restaurant and hotel!

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: Location, price, service and the restaurant!
Location: Close and convenient to Como and Milan especially if you are driving.
Booked this last minute on a road trip down through Italy. The price was great and the rooms clean with everything you need. One major plus was the restaurant which has fantastic food. Everything ordered was made with care and attention and very high-quality ingredients. Food is one of the big reasons you come to Italy so this is very high on my list! :-) The staff are very friendly and helpful and I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Great just far from Milan and central train station
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel but nothing close by

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Everything was good except location Staff was very courteous and helpful Restaurant is good Breakfast was good However location is very isolated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean Friendly staff Close to MXP
Location: Close to airport, which was important. Lake Como is only 30 min ride.
1. Easy to check in, friendly staff 2. Hotel was clean 3. Close to MXP
3 out of 5
by noel

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
OUR STAY WAS GOOD BUT WHEN I BOOKED AND GAVE REQIURMENTS EG 2 ADULTS 1 CHILD AND GOT PRICE AND PAID IN FULL , I ASSUMED ALL WAS OK BUT WHEN CHECKING IN WAS CHARGED EXTRA 15 EURO PER NIGNT FOR CHILD TO HAVE BED? WAS HARDLY BOOKING IN CHILD WITHOUT BED, ONE WOULD ASSUME WHEN GIVEN PRICE THAT WAS TOTAL NOT IMPRESSED AT ALL
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price.

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great service.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Hotel close to train station

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Was close to railway station.
Location: Close to train station and laundry service.
Stayed due to family being close by. Breakfast was average, when asked for more scrambled eggs they bought out refrigerated scrambled eggs...disappointing - as a guest having to pay for using the gym. the extra bed we asked for was very small, no good for extra young adults traveling with you and yet you have paid pay for the bed!!