Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Adell from Nigel

Good times

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
good location - central to everything friendly service and great food Pitty the rooms are so small...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Netherlands

Beautiful, and characteristic place, unique!

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Everything, best value for your money.
Unique! Fantastic place, beautiful Spanish / Portoguese architecture. Excellent service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super beliggenhed

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Dejligt hotel med pragtfuld have og god beliggenhed i forhold til Kruger. Dog et par skønshedsfejl med manglende internet og høj musik i morgenrestauranten med Michael Jackson på replay kl. 7 om morgenen.
5 out of 5
by Iris

Wonderful -Wonderful -Wonderful

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel, very nice staff,(especially Innocent from the front desk), very good restaurant. No complains at all !!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by Kevin, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for such positive feedback. It is always nice to see that our clients enjoyed our beautiful property. We cannot wait to host you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

מלון מומלץ ביותר

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
אחד המלונות הכי מדהימים שהיינו (בקבוצת מחיר זו).המלון מעוצב בסגנון מקסיקני-אפריקאי(!) יפהפה עם שטחים ירוקים מדהימים עם קופים שמסתובבים חופשי. קיבלנו חדר ענק עם פינת ישיבה וחלונות ענקיים הצופים לגן מרהיב ולבריכת שחיה וההפתעה הייתה שהמחיר כלל ארוחת ערב וארוחת בוקר (לא רשום בהזמנה) המסעדות היו באיכות של כוכבי מישלן עם כל הגינונים ואוכל מדהים. בקבלה ישב בחור בשם inocence שיצא מגדרו לעזור. המלון צמוד לחווית פילים וקרוב מאוד למרכז Nespruit שם מס׳ מסעדות נוספות.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by Kevin, Hotel Management
ברצוננו להודות לך על המשוב החיובי שלך . זה תמיד נחמד לראותשהאורחים שלנו נהנו הרכוש היפה שלנוואנחנו לא יכולים לחכות כדי לארח אותך שוב בעתיד הקרוב .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel in a beautiful setting

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Only stayed one night but enjoyed the hotel. Very comfortable and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2015 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Dear Debbie Thank you so much for your feedback. It is always nice to hear that a client enjoyed our beautiful property and staff. We cannot wait to host you again in the near future.
4 out of 5
by uriah from Uriah and Heather

relaxing weekend

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
the weekend was awesome. hotel is beautiful. bit of a plumbing issue which was sorted. beautiful view and surroundings. close to shops which was a plus. will recommend the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2015 by Kevin, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for your review and feedback. We are very pleased that you like our beautiful property. We at Casa do Sol strive to do our best for all our clients and cannot wait to host you again in the near future. Kevin Le Roux General Manager.
4 out of 5
by Nicolas from Chile

Muy buen hotel

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels
Ubicado cerca del santuario de elefantes. Las piezas muy buena y la comida.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent buffet
5 out of 5
by Mary from USA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels