Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kerpen

Sehr schönes Gasthaus

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Schönes Gasthaus mit leckeren Frühstück. Gepflegte Gartenanlage mit Pool. Direkt am Naturschutzgebiet gelegen, aber dennoch gut zu erreichen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by NAM GYOON from 캐나다

액설런트

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
주차시설이 불편한 것이 흠
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas, USA

Gorgeous guest house with excellent facilities

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Our overnight experience at La Roca exceeded our expectations in every way. The room and the grounds were beautiful, and the staff was incredibly helpful and professional. Breakfast was outstanding and the location was convenient to nearby restaurants. We're already looking forward to the opportunity to stay at your gorgeous lodge again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from metz

guest house calme avec piscine et bien entretenue

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Pros: Endroit calme, chambre confortable et accueil chaleureux
Location: Quartier résidentiel sur une colline
chambre confortable avec décoration soignée , accueil chaleureux .Petit déjeuner en terrasse avec vue sur le jardin pleins de plantes exotiques.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This is an outstanding place to stay

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing really
Location: Nelspuit is a very up and coming town which has everything you need on a touring holiday. The National park and restaurant on the outskirts is great.
We have been traveling around S.Africa, staying in B&Bs, which are usually better than any 4 star hotel and this is a 5 star. The bungalow we stayed in at La Roca was unbelievable. It looked as though it was straight out of a glossy magazine. The breakfast in the lovely dining area next to the pool was brilliant. S.African B&Bs are definitely the way to travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by chris from dallas

excellent choice

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
very good place! we stayed there 3 times
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by chris from Dallas

Very nice place

Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
excellent hotel...stayed there on 3 occassions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

A good option when in Nelspruit

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
It's a nice hotel, in a quiet neighborhood, with good breakfast included. The room was clean, the people were nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HAPPINESS from Australia

All good

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
All good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great location, excellent service!

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Staff were very courteous and the breakfast was sublime!