Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Tahia

A nice stay

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
We had a nice stay. The room was spacious and the breakfast was tasty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wunderschöne Anlage mit Blick auf die Stadt

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Zimmer, Frühstücksblick, die gesamte Anlage
Cons: Dusche und Waschbecken leider offen (stört, wenn ein Partner mal länger schlafen will),
sehr schöne, grosse Zimmer, toller Garten, super Blick über die Stadt, alles hat sehr gut gepasst, nur zu empfehlen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

very nice, clean, safe, romantic

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Pros: very kind and clean
Cons: no
Location: if you have rent car, good location. but if not, not good
very nice, clean, safe, romantic I want to go again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

A pleasant stay

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, wonderful decor and staff.
Location: Safari
We stayed two days here and it was wonderful. The staff/owner welcomed us. Room was clean and pretty large. The staff made our breakfast for the safari. Breakfast has many selections. Overall, a great place to spend a few days enjoying the weather and scenery.
5 out of 5
by Charles from Alberton

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
An amazing place. The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were lovely. Very clean. The breakfast was excellent. The view from the pool area was lovely. It is situated in a very nice area in Nelspruit. Will definitely go back.
4 out of 5
by Lucky from Fourways Johannesburg

Dare to be comfortable

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
The tranquil surrounds ordered by the doctor. Perfect for reconnecting with my partner
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kerpen

Sehr schönes Gasthaus

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Schönes Gasthaus mit leckeren Frühstück. Gepflegte Gartenanlage mit Pool. Direkt am Naturschutzgebiet gelegen, aber dennoch gut zu erreichen.
5 out of 5
by NAM GYOON from 캐나다

액설런트

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
주차시설이 불편한 것이 흠
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas, USA

Gorgeous guest house with excellent facilities

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Our overnight experience at La Roca exceeded our expectations in every way. The room and the grounds were beautiful, and the staff was incredibly helpful and professional. Breakfast was outstanding and the location was convenient to nearby restaurants. We're already looking forward to the opportunity to stay at your gorgeous lodge again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from metz

guest house calme avec piscine et bien entretenue

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Pros: Endroit calme, chambre confortable et accueil chaleureux
Location: Quartier résidentiel sur une colline
chambre confortable avec décoration soignée , accueil chaleureux .Petit déjeuner en terrasse avec vue sur le jardin pleins de plantes exotiques.