Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ganz ok, aber nicht für länger

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Ganz nettes Hotel. Sehr weitläufig und durch die vielen Busreisenden ist es beim Essen recht voll.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Barbara from Kielce

Barbara z Kielc

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
2-dniowy pobyt w Mrągowie uważam za bardzo udany.Okolice przepiękne,urokliwe.Ponieważ poznałam ten hotel 30 lat temu,gdy był obiektem nowym i na ówczesne czasy bardzo atrakcyjnym,to dziś ocena jego może być niższa.Niemniej jednak polecam ten hotel i wiem,że do niego wrócę. Lokalizacja hotelu sprzyja aktywnemu wypoczynkowi dla każdej grupy wiekowej.Czystość obiektu i jakość obsługi na wysokim poziomie.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ilona

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel 4*, a moje pierwsze wrażenie było takie,jakbym cofnela się w czasie. Pokoje czyste, ale trochę starodawne. Wszystko jakby PRL. obsługa miła.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DARIUSZ from Warszawa

Żal hotelu i pracujących tam ludzi

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel zasługuje maksymalnie na standard 2 gwiazdkowy a nie 4 gwiazdkowy. Siec Mercure nijak się ma do tego co ten hotel oferuje i nie spełnia żadnych standardów hotelu 4 gwiazdkowego. Pokoje w opłakanym stanie z dziurawymi ręcznikami, ze względu na oszczędności brak szlafroków w pokojach (przypominam, to hotel Resort& SPA). Jedyny plus to miła uśmiechnięta załoga, która rozkłada ręce i dobre śniadania
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jakub

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bent from Vordingborg, DK

Glimrende!

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Dejligt hotel i smukt område.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anna from Blackpool

Mercure great potential if modernised/refurbished

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
Definitely not a 4 star hotel, the staff very friendly and kind, however our room needs to be refurbished, carpet heavily stained, tiles on the wall old and need replacement, duvet cover washed out. Air conditioning very much needed, patio needs to be refurbished. During our stay regularly smoke fumes coming from the patio. The reception staff very polite and helpful, also the gentleman working at the bar where the pools and bowling- lovely and kind. Good facilities: bowling 1PLN/1minute, pools-0,50PLN/1minute, very expensive car park 34PLN per day(£7!)got a negotiated discount to 20PLN. Great swimming pool, and excellent areas for kuds. The Hotel placed in a great area, near to the lake, cycle path, number of caffes, also amphitheater.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NRW

Zentral gelegenes, gut ausgestattetes Hotel.

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Zentrale Lage, gute Austattung des großen Zimmers mit Balkon, Safe und Minibar, absolut ruhig. Schwimmbad, Sauna, Fitnisraum, bewachter Parkplatz.
Cons: Nicht nur 1 deutsches TV-Programm
Location: Sehr zentrale Lage für Tagesausflüge: Heilige Linde, Allenstein, Rösel, Wolfsschanze, Nikolaiken, Oberländer Kanal
Entdeckung von Masuren und Rückkehr in die heimatlichen Wurzeln.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dawid from Warszawa

Mimo wszystko najlepszy obiekt w mieście.

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Strasznie się pogorszyła jakość śniadań, kiedyś w tym hotelu były jedne z lepszych śniadań, teraz to porażka.