Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Great Mudgee Boutigue Hotel

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing best left as is
Location: central to everything cafes, hotels, top dining , and 15 mins to most wineries Lovely town with all facilities
Only a few words needed to sum up our time at PERRY STREET HOTEL simply it is first class from arrival to departure
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

STylish, comfortable quiet hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The ambience, the comfort, the quiet.
Location: It's close to the town and central to driving around the many wineries.
This is our second stay at Perry St Hotel. We will be back. The hotel is quiet and relaxing. The rooms are very stylish with the extra little touches, complimentary nibbles, breaky bag, Japanese Kiminos making the stay extra nice. The hotel is a short walk to the centre of Mudgee and the perfect place to stay. THe beds are very comfy. We loved sitting on the wide verandah for a wine and nibblies before heading to the town for dinner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great hotel for a romantic getaway

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Lastminute
We were recommended this hotel by some friends who stayed here last year - and it did not disappoint! The rooms are spacious and well appointed, there was even a T2 tea set next to the bed. The furniture and fittings looked brand new and in great taste. There is plenty of parking, and if you want to have a late night there is a side door that lets you in the hotel without waking other guests. Can't recommend this place enough!
5 out of 5
by Eirene

Best couples trip

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing
5 out of 5
by anna from sydney

It has everything of could possibly want....

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
A great, modern, clean comfortable hotel. Well designed room given lots of space for relaxing. Outside area, upstairs balcony, could do with a few more small tables and chairs for two, that's my only suggestion, they have thought of everything else }}
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Love this hotel and try to book here every time I come to Mudgee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would Definitely stay again!

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderfully comfortable studio accomodation. Can make your own food or bring and reheat. Fantastic and well organised. Would only ask that breakfast be oats instead of muesli as they are more versatile and a little tastier with milk.
5 out of 5
by Craig from Kogarah NSW

Mudgee Wineries getaway

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
What an amazing hotel to stay in. The Hotel staff called us several days before our arrival to confirm and also ask what was our expected ETA. They wanted to know what milk we preferred. A member of our party joked that we would also like cheesecake upon arrival. When we arrived and checked our fridge there were 4 individual cheesecakes in a beautiful box. What a lovely thought. We will definitely be back, this is not a Hotel to miss.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A delightful hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Location: Close to shops and restaurants
So beautifully and thoughtfully created. Great rooms and nice ammenities
5 out of 5
by Angus from Sydney

The place to stay in Mudgee

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Would definitely stay here out next time in Mudgee.